California 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Click on your City's first letter, or scroll down:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z



Alhambra

Sierra Acura
1700 West Main Street
Alhambra, CA  91801
Phone: 626-739-5562
Contact: Michael Spurlin
Email: 
mspurlin@sierracars.com 

Banning

Ramsey Street Ford
1585 West Ramsey Street
Banning, CA  92220
Phone: 951-849-6221
Contact: Wes Wrathall
Email:
w-wratha@dealeremail.com 

Buellton

Jim Vreeland Ford
340 E. Hwy. 246
Buellton, CA 93427
Phone: 805-688-7760
Contact: Tom Madden
Email: parts@jimvreelandford.com


Carlsbad


Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008 
Phone: 760-438-2200
Contact: Rick Lson
Email: INFO@BOBBAKERVW.COM

Rorick Buick Cadillac
5334 Pasea Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA  92008
Phone: 760-438-5311
Contact: Vincent Love
Email: 
vincelove@rorickbuick.com 

Cerritos

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore
18500 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562-345-9100
Contact: Mike Monell
Email: mmonell@normreeves.com

Chico

Chico Nissan Hyundai
575 Manzanita Avenue
Chico, CA 95926
Phone: 530-891-1777
Contact: Kim Law
Email:
kimlaw@chiconissanhyundai.com

City of Industry

Puente Hills Subaru
17801 Gale Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91748
Phone: 626-626-4800
Contact: Anthony Cano
Email: anthonyc@puenesubaru.com

Puente Hills Toyota
17070 Gale Avenue
City of Industry, CA  91748
Phone: 626-964-7100
Contact: Mel Hees
Email: mhees@puentehillstoyota.com


Concord

Fitzpatrick Chevrolet Hummer
2121 Diamond Blvd.
Concord , CA  94521
Phone: 925-689-6500
Contact: Tom Mimiaga
Email: 
mimiaga@fitzpatrickchevy.com


Future Ford Hyundai of Concord
2285 Diamond Blvd
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-686-5005
Contact: Dave Milcoff
Email: dmilcoff@futurefordofconcord.com

Costa Mesa

Power Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-436-5050
Contact: Denise Lewis
Email: lewisd1@autonation.com

Theodore Robins Ford
2060 Harbor Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA  92628
Phone: 949-642-0010
Contact: Teri Poldrugo
Email: 
service@robinsford.com 

Daly City

City Toyota
255 San Pedro Road
Daly City, CA 94014
Phone: 650-994-3700
Contact: Kirk Korenko
Email:
kirk@citytoyota.com
Top

Dixon

Ron DuPratt Ford
1320 North First St
Dixon, CA 95620
Phone: 707-678-5555
Contact: Randall Watkins
Email: randall.watkins@duprattford.com


Elk Grove

Infiniti of Elk Grove
8586 Laguna Grove Dr
Elk Grove, CA  95757
Phone: 916-405-7000
Contact: Ed Ramos
Email: eramos@foranyauto.com

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove
Elk Grove, CA  95757
Phone: 916-405-5000
Contact: Rob Martinez
Email: rmartinez@foranyauto.com
Top

Escondido

Witt Lincoln Mercury
728 Escondido Blvd.
Escondido, CA  92125
Phone: 769-233-3333
Contact: Ronnie Witt
Email: 
ronnie.witt@wittlm.com

Acura of Escondido
1502 Auto Park Way
North Escondido, CA 92029
Phone: 760-737-3300
Contact: David Mueller
Email: dmueller@penskeautomotive.com


Folsom

Folsom Lake Dodge
12545 Folsom Blvd
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916-355-9999
Contact: Lisa Castro
Email:
lcastro@folsomlakedodge.net
Top

Fresno

Fresno Lexus
777 West Palmdon Drive
Fresno, CA  93704 
Phone: 559-354-5500
Contact: Caren Myers
Email: caren@fresnolexus.com 

Gardena

DCH Gardena Honda
15541 South Western Ave.
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: 310-515-5700
Contact: Steve Maynard
Email: smaynard@gardenahonda.com

Goleta

Toyota of Santa Barbara
5611 Hollister Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
Phone: 805-967-5611
Contact: John Blakeley
Email: 
jblakley@toyotaofsantabarbara.com
Top

Huntington Beach

DeLillo Chevrolet
18211 Beach Blvd.
Huntington Beach, CA  92648
Phone: 714-847-6087
Contact: Mark Peeler
Email: mpeeler@delillo.com

Surf City Nissan
17331 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714-842-6666
Contact: Tom Mellor
Email: tmm@surfcitynissan.com

Indio

Unicars Honda
78-970 Varner Road
Indio, CA  92203
Phone: 760-345-7555
Contact: Don Johnson
Email: service@unicarshonda.com

  
La Quinta

Champion Cadillac Chevrolet
78611 Highway 111
La Quinta, CA  92253
Phone: 760-771-8200
Contact: Jim Owens
Email: jimo@drivechampion.com

Laguna Hills

Phillips Mazda
24888 Alicia Parkway
Laguna Hills, CA  92653
Phone: 949-837-2400
Contact: Bill McLain
Email: 
bmclain@phillipsbpm.com

Top


Lake Elsinore

Lake Buick Pontiac GMC
31400 Auto Center Dr.
Lake Elsinore CA 92530
Phone: 951-253-4600
Contact: Lee Jones
Email: ljones@lakebpg.com

Long Beach

Boulevard Buick Pontiac GMC
2850 Cherry Ave
Long Beach, CA 90755
Phone: 562-492-1000
Email: mike@boulevard4u.com

Modesto

Alfred Matthews, Inc.
3807 McHenry Ave.
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: 209-577-0140
Contact: Vince Porter
Email:
vporter@alfredmatthews.com

Monrovia

Sierra Autocars, Inc.
1450 S. Shamrock Avenue
Monrovia, CA  91016
Phone: 626-359-8291
Contact: Karl Sander
Email: 
ksander@sierracars.com
Top

Sierra Mazda of Monrovia
1305 S. Mountain Avenue
Monrovia, CA  91016
Phone: 626-303-0077
Contact: Melissa Barajas
Email:
melissab@sierramazda.com


Northridge

Northridge Toyota
19550 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91324
Phone: 818-734-5600
Contact: Tom Foley
Email: tfoley@northridgetoyota.com


Oceanside

North County BMW
601 South Coast Hwy.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: 760-439-4800
Contact: Richard McCracken
Email: rmccracken@ncountybmw.com
Top

Orange

Stadium Nssan
1140 West Katella Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 714-633-8430
Contact: Craig Evans
Email: craige@stadiumnissanoc.com

Oxnard

DCH Lexus of Oxnard
1640 Auto Center Dr.
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: 805-988-8500
Contact: George Yazbek
Email: gyazbek@dchusa.com

  
Rio Vista 

Abel Chevrolet Pontiac Buick Co
280 N. Front St.
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone: 707-374-6317
Contact: John Eilrich
Email: jeilrich@driveabel.com

Riverside

Dutton Motor Company
8201 Auto Drive
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: 951-687-2020
Contact: Chris Logan
Email: clogan@duttonmotorcompany.com

Top

Sacramento

Turner Volvo
2535 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA  95825
Phone: 916-488-2400
Contact: Casey Turner
Email: casey@turnervolvo.com

Salinas

Sam Linder Cadillac Honda
300 Auto Center Circle
Salinas,CA 93907
Phone: 831-424-1500
Contact: Stewart Kerr
Email: skerr@SLautogroup.com

San Diego

Honda Mission Valley
5812 Mission Gorge Rd
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619-563-1095
Contact: John Turja
Email: jturja@penskeautomotive.com

Witt Lincoln Mercury
588 Camino del Rio North
San Diego, CA  92108
Phone: 619-585-000
Contact: Scott Witt
Email: 
scott.witt@wittlm.com

Santa Monica

Volvo of Santa Monica
1301 Santa Monica Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA  90404-1907
Phone: 310-656-5450
Contact: Chris Spartalis
Email: 
chris.spartalis@volvoofsantamonica.net
Top

Shingle Springs

Family Chevrolet-Cadillac
4050 Mother Lode Drive
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Phone: 530-677-2999
Contact: Greg Wertz
Email:
gregwfamily@calis.com

Temecula

DCH Temecula Honda
26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA  92591
Phone: 951-699-4444
Contact: Chris Johnson
Email: 
cjohnson@dchusa.com 

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
27306 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA  92591
Phone: 951-699-2699
Contact: Joe Macoskey
Email: 
joe@paradiseautos.com  
Top

Torrance

DCH Toyota of Torrance
2955 PCH
Torrance, CA  90505
Phone: 310-325-7500
Contact: Richard Houstman
Email: rhoustman@dchusa.com

Scott Robinson Honda
20340 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA  90505
Phone: 310-371-3521
Contact: Sherry Garey
Email: sgarey@scottrobinson.com

South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310-939-7300
Contact: Robert Armbrust
Email: service@southbaybmw.com

Tustin

DCH Tustin Acura
9 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 928782
Phone: 714-669-9900
Contact: Dick Hsu
Email: service@tustinacura.com

 
Top

Valencia


Valencia Acura
23955 Creekside
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: 661-255-3000
Contact:
 Don Fleming
Email:
dfleming@valenciaacura.com

West Covina

Clippinger Chevrolet
1932 E Garvey Ave. South
West Covina, CA 91750
Phone: 626-339-6261
Contact: Ziad Alhassen

Clippinger Chrysler Jeep Dodge
298 N. Azusa Ave
West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: 626-339-3900
Contact: Gerard Henry
Top

Clippinger Ford
2000 E. Garvey Ave South
West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: 626-331-0041
Contact: Mike Wedmore
Email: MWedmore@WestCovinaMotors.com

Clippinger Mazda
2539 E Garvey Ave. North
West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: 626-608-1100
Contact: Mike Wedmore
Email MWedmore@ClippingerMazda.com

Hummer of West Covina
1900 E Garvey Ave. South
West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: 626-732-0081
Contact: Bruce Thorpe
Top

  

 

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved