Colorado 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Aurora

Shortline Automotive
580 S Havana
Aurora, CO 80012
Phone: 303-364-2200
Contact: Mark Stillwagon

Suss BPG
1301 S. Havana
Aurora, CO  80012
Phone: 303-751-3400
Contact: Art Skramstad
Email: arts@suss.net 

Tynan's Nissan Volkswagen 
780 S. Havan St.
Aurora, CO  80012
Phone: 303-343-8180
Contact: Daryl Shuck
Email: dshuck@tynans.com

Broomfield

Sill-TerHar Motors
150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO  80020
Phone: 303-469-1801
Contact: Jim Keeley
Email: jkeeley@sthmotors.com

Colorado Springs

Mercedes Benz of Colorado Springs
730 Automotive Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: 719-575-7930
Contact: Steve Crosby
Email: scrosby@phillong.com

Phil Long Audi
550 Automotive Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Phone: 719-575-7860
Contact: Service Department

Phil Long Ford of Chapel Hills
1565 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO  80920
Phone: 719-572-2300
Contact Name Steve Lacy
Email: slacy@phillong.com

Phil Long Ford Motor City
1212 Motor City
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
Phone: 717-757-7440
Contact: Ernie Lanning
Email: mailto:elanning@phillong

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
170 West Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Phone: 719-575-7646
Contact: Matthew Brown
Email: MBROWN@PHILLONG.COM

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills
1510 Automall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: 719-867-6650
Contact: Troy Smith
Email: tasmith@phillong.com

Phil Long Suzuki
1329 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: 719-575-7679

Phil Long Mitsubishi
1115 Motor City Drive
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
Phone: 719-575-7700
Contact: John Woody
Email: jwoody@phillong.com

Saturn of Chapel Hills
1540 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO  80920
Phone: 719-867-6500
Contact: Larry Holmes
Email: lholmes@phillong.com

South Colorado Springs Nissan
1333 S Academy Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: 719-550-3030
Contact: Mike Jackson
Email: mjackson@scsnissan.com

Woodmen Nissan
6840 Vincent Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: 719-234-1000
Contact: Ron Campbell
Email: rcampbell@woodmennissan.com

Cortez

Keesee Motor Co.
111 S. Broadway
Cortez, CO  81321
Phone: 970-565-8431
Contact: Jim Welch
Email: jim@keeseemotors.com 

Craig

Cook Chevrolet-Olds Inc.
1776 W. Victory Way
Craig, CO 81625
Phone: 970-824-2100
Name: Larry Cook

Denver

Alpine Buick Pontiac GMC
8120 W. Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO  80123
Phone: 303-932-8000
Contact: Tom Rogers
Email: trogers@alpinegmc.com

Mike Ward Infiniti at Littleton
5077 S Wadsworth Way
Denver, CO 80123
Phone: 303-904-7700
Contact: Mike Ward
Email: mward@littletoninfiniti.com

Mountain States Toyota
7300 N. Broadway
Denver, CO  80221
Phone: 303-302-8888
Contact: Tim Van Binsbergen
Email: timothy.vanbinsbergen@mountainstatestoyta.com

Phil Long Denver Jeep Chrysler
7800 W Stanford Avenue
Denver, CO  80123
Phone: 303-973-5337
Contact: Jim Fynes
Email: jfynes@phillong.com

Pro Chrysler Jeep
1800 W 104th Avenue
Denver, CO  80234-3602
Phone: 303-469-1931
Contact: John J Schenden
Email: johnschenden@projeep.com

Rickenbaugh Cadillac Volvo
777 Broadway
Denver, CO  80203
Phone: 800-886-6716
Contact: Jack Gilman
Email: jgilman@rickenbaugh.com 

Saturn of Denver
7977 S Tufts Avenue
Littleton, CO  80123
Phone: 303-933-0123
Contact: Shane Irons
Email: srirons@phillong.com

Durango

New Country Auto Center
1200 Carbon Junction
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-385-4822
Contact: Mario Ariano
Email: mariano@newcountryautocenter.com

Englewood

Burt Chevrolet
5200 S. Braodway
Englewood, CO  80113
Phone: 303-789-6300
Contact: Chris Cleavenger
Email: ccleavenger@burt.com 

Burt Subaru
5300 S. Braodway
Englewood, CO  80113
Phone: 303-761-7453
Contact: Ed Clauss
Email: eclauss@burt.com 

Fort Collins

Spradley-Barr FLM Mazda
4809 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO  80525
Phone: 970-206-8550
Contact: Bob Silcox
Email: silcox@spradleybarr.com

Spradley-Barr Mazda
2601 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO  80525
Phone: 970-223-6666
Contact: Bob Silcox
Email: silcox@spradleybarr.com

Tynan's Nissan/Kia
5811 S. College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-226-3757
Contact: Brendan Nook
Email: brendan.nook@tynans.com

Tynans Saab
221 E. Troutman Prkwy
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-377-6800
Contact: Brendan Nook
Email: brendan.nook@tynans.com

Glenwood Springs

Glenwood Springs Ford Lincoln Mercury
PO BOX 668
Glenwood Springs, CO  81601
Phone: 970-945-2317
Contact: Steve Nilsson
Email: snn@gwsford.com

Greeley

Ghent Motor Company
2715 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO  80634
Phone: 970-339-2438
Contact: Dwight Minne
Email: dminne@ghentmotors.com

Highlands Ranch

Saturn of Highlands Ranch
6828 E County Line Rd
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone: 720-200-3800
Contact: Mark Williams
Email: mwilliams@phillong.com

Littleton

Phil Long Ford of Denver
7887 W Tufts Avenue
Littleton, CO  80123
Phone: 303-932-2277
Contact: Stephen Martindale
Email: smartindale@phillong.com

Saturn of Denver
7977 W. Tufts Ave
Littleton, CO 80123
Phone: 303-933-0123
Contact: Shane Irons
Email: sirons@phillon.com

Westminster

Mercedes Benz of Westminster
10391 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: 303-410-7800
Contact: Kevin Steward
Email:
ksteward@mbwestminster.com





Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved