Connecticut 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Berlin

Morande Acura
245 Webster Square Road
Berlin, CT  06037
Phone: 860-828-1100
Contact: Mark Pedemonti
Email: markp@morande.com

Morande Ford, Inc.
250 Webster Square Road
Berlin, CT  06037
Phone: 860-828-3546
Contact: Bob Morande
Email: rmorande@morande.com  

Branford

Branford Honda
515 West Main St.
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 203-481-1616
Contact: Brian Chase
Email: bchase@brandfonhonda.com

Premier Subaru, LLC
150 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 800-411-4551
Name: Dennis Cullen
Email: service@premiersubaru.com

Darien

Premiere Auto Sport
805 Post Rd
Darien, CT 06820
Phone: 203-655-1578
Name: Ron
Email: premiereautosportservice@gmail.com

Fairfield

Maritime Motors of Fairfield, Inc.
985 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203-259-5221
Contact: Peter Morley
Email: sales@maritimemotors.com

Greenwich

DCH BMW of Greenwich
355 West Putnam Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: 203-413-1900
Contact: Dennis Pucci
Email: dpucci@dchusa.com

Hamden

Bob Thomas Ford
2215 Dixwell Avenue
Hamden, CT  06514
Phone: 203-281-7500
Contact: NancyLee Dishereits
Email: nldbdc@aol.com

Hartford

Thomas Cadillac Jaguar
170 Weston Street
Hartford, CT  06114
Phone: 860-524-1000
Contact: Rob Foley
Email: service@thomascars.com   

Lyme

Reynolds' Garage and Marine Inc.
264 Hamburg Road
Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-434-0028
Contact: Keith Sikora
Email: service@reynolds1859.com

Middletown

Schaller Subaru
1138 Newfield Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-632-1112
Contact: Art Schaller Jr.
Email: art@schallerauto.com

Milford

Dan Perkins Subaru 
1 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-882-5689
Contact: Marc Mesidor, Service Director
Email: Marc@danperkins.com

Mystic

Brustolon Buick-Pontiac-GMC
47 Stonington-Westerly Road
Mystic, CT  06355
Phone: 860-536-2626
Contact: Cynthia Casey
Email: brustolon1@aol.com  

New Britain

Gallagher Buick Pontiac-GMC
325 Columbus Blvd.
New Britain, CT  06051
Phone: 860-229-4881
Email: service@gallagherautos.com

Schaller Honda
1 Veterans Drive
New Britain, CT  06051
Phone: 860-223-2230
Contact: Art Schaller Jr.
Email: art@schallerauto.com

Schaller Mitsubishi
25 Veterans Drive
New Britain, CT  06051
Phone: 860-223-2230
Contact: Art Schaller Jr.
Email: art@schallerauto.com

Stamford

Riverbank Motors VW
42 W Broad St.
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: 203-327-2500
Contact: Andy Goldstein
Email: andy@riverbankvw.com

Woodbury

West Chevrolet
729 Main Street South
Woodbury, CT  06798
Phone: 203-263-2500
Contact: Paul West
Email: paulwest@snet.net



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved