Florida 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Avon Park

Wells Dodge Chrysler
1600 U.S. 27 S.
Avon Park, FL  33825
Phone: 863-453-6644
Contact: Harry Muller
Email: service@wellsdodgechrysler.com 

Clearwater

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Countryside Clearwater
27365 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL  33761
Phone: 813-799-1808
Contact: Tom Hackett
Email: hackettt@FitzMall.com

Coconut Creek

Infiniti of Coconut Creek
5501 W Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33072
Phone: 954-861-6100
Name: Billy Pearce
Email: bp@877infiniti.com

Dade City

Pasco Motors
14341 7th Street
Dade City, FL  33523
Phone: 352-567-5111
Contact: Rick Shearin

Daytona Beach

Daytona Dodge Chrysler
1450 North Tomoka Farms ROad
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone: 386-274-0571
Name: Randy Dye
Email: rd43dodge@aol.com

Gary Yeomans Ford
1420 North Tomoka Farms Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone: 386-274-6700
Name: Carlos Lira
Email: clira@garyyeomansford.com

Nissan of Daytona
1520 North Tomoka Farms Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone: 386-274-6800
Contact: Gary Yeomans
Email: g2yeomans@aol.com

Deland

Deland Nissan
600 S Woodland Blvd
Deland, FL 32720
Phone: 386-734-3003
Name: Kurt Dye
Email: kdye@delandnissan.com

Delray Beach

Delray Lincoln Mercury Subaru Mitsubishi
2102 S. Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL  33483
Phone: 561-454-1800
Contact: Dave Adams
Email: dadams@delraymotors.com

Fort Meade

Stedem Ford
Highway 17 North
Fort Meade, FL 33841
Phone: 800-226-3325
Name: Tom Stedem
Email: stedemford@msn.com

Fort Myers

Fort Myers Toyota
2555 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL  33907
Phone: 239-936-2520
Contact: Gary Meyer
Email: gmeyer2121@aol.com

Jaguar Land Rover Audi Ft. Myers
15875 S Tamiami Trail
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Phone: 239-454-4444
Contact: Mike Visocky
Email: mvisocky@fmimports.com

Gainesville

Gainesville Nissan
3915 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-240-9230
Name: Glenn Wood
Email: gwood@gainesvillenissan.com

Homestead

Blake Chevrolet and Cadillac, Inc.
30401 S. Dixie Hwy
Homestead, FL  33030
Phone: 305-247-2121
Contact: Craig Pearce
Email: craig@blakechevy.com

Jacksonville

Jacksonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge
11101 Nursery Fields Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904-493-0000
Contact: Ken Kovacs
Email: kkovacs@jaxcjd.com

Keith Pierson Toyota
6501 Youngerman Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: 904-771-9100
Contact: Keith Pierson
Email: keith@keithpiersontoyota.com

Nimnicht Chevrolet
1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL  32210
Phone: 904-387-4041
Contact: Valerie Sowers
Email: dealer@nimnichtauto.com  

Nimnicht Pontiac GMC Hummer
11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Phone: 904-733-1616
Contact: Valerie Sowers
Email: dealer@nimnichtauto.com

Longwood

Carnival Kia Mitsubishi
615 N. Hwy 17-92
Longwood,  FL 32750
Phone: 407-571-1234
Contact: Jack Barontini
Email: jackbarontini@longwoodkiamitsubishi.com

Cory Fairbanks Mazda
400 US Highway 17-92 North
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-339-4777
Name: Cory Fairbanks
Email: cory@bigmazda.com

Melbourne

Gator Chrysler Suzuki Inc.
300 E. Nasa Blvd.
Melbourne, FL  32901
Phone: 321-727-7711
Contact: Roger MacCardle
Email: gatorcs3@yahoo.com

Lexus of Melbourne
24 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: 321-254-7878
Contact: TR Page
Email: tpage@lexmel.com

Mercedes Benz Porsche Audi of Melbourne
509 E NASA Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-956-0600
Contact: Shay Rowe
Email: srowe@mbmelbourne.com

Toyota of Melbourne
24 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: 321-254-8888
Contact: Martin Peters
Email: mpeters@toymel.com

Miami 

Esserman International Acura
10455 NW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 888-501-6832
Contact: Aaron Cohen
Email: ace@esserman.com

Esserman International Kia
10455 NW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 888-501-6832
Contact: Aaron Cohen
Email: ace@esserman.com

Esserman International VW
10455 NW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 888-501-6832
Contact: Aaron Cohen
Email: ace@esserman.com

Miami Lincoln Mercury
8101 N. W. 7 Avenue
Miami, FL  33150
Phone: 305-758-3377
Contact: Rich Felker
Email: rfelker@holmanauto.com

Naples

Audi Volkswagen of Naples
601 Airport Pulling Road N
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-435-3200
Name: Brian Massoll
Email: bmassoll@audinaples.com

Jaguar Land Rover Aston Martin Bentley Rolls Royce of Naples
900 N Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-263-6070
Name: John Harris
Email: jharris@porscheofnaples.com

John Marazzi Nissan
3640 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-643-3800
Contact: John Marazzi
Email: jmarazzi@naplesnissan.com

Mercedes Benz of Naples
501 Airport Pulling Road South
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-643-5006
Contact: David Wachs
Email: wachs@mercedesbenznaples.com

Porsche of Naples
800 N Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-280-5100
Contact: John Harris
Email: jharris@porscheofnaples.com

New Smyrna Beach

New Smyrna Chevrolet
1919 N Dixie Highway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: 386-427-1313
Contact: Jack Holcomb
Email: jack@newsmyrnachevy.com

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1300 North Dixie Highway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: 386-424-1300
Contact: Jack Holcomb
Email: jack@newsmyrnachevy.com

Orlando

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge
8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-351-9940
Name: Cory Shea
Email: cory@cfchrysler.com

Orlando Infiniti
350 S Lake Destiny Drive
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-660-0077
Contact: Peter Wilson
Email: pwilson@orlandoinfiniti.com

Smart Center Orlando
4225 Millenia Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-992-3250
Contact: Julie Morelli
Email: jmorelli@smartcenterorlando.com

Palm Coast

Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4466 E. Highway 100
Palm Coast, FL  32164
Phone: 386-437-4141
Contact: Tracy Loftus
Email: flaglerservice@cfl.rr.com

St. Augustine

Parker Cadillac
375 Prime Outlets Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL  32084
Phone: 904-824-9181
Contact: Bruce Armes
Email: barmes@parkercaddy.com

Tamarac

Sawgrass Infiniti
5801 Madison Avenue
Tamarac, FL 33321
Phone: 954-360-9400
Contact: Brian Barrison
Email: bbarrison@sawgrassinfiniti.com

Tampa

Bill Currie Ford Lincoln Mercury
5815 N. Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL  33614
Phone: 813-872-5555
Contact: Tom Banaszak
Email: tomb@billcurrie.com 

University Chevrolet
11300 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-933-4061
Name: Bob Manry
Email: bmanry@chevroletoftampa.com

Titusville

Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5600 S US 1
Titusville, FL  32780
Phone: 321-268-8970
Contact: Michael Hakanen
Email: mhakanen@thecarpeople.com

Vero Beach

Vatland GMC Pontiac
1110 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772-567-3484
Contact: William Holzinger
Email: 
gmservice@vatland.com


Vatland Honda
700 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Phone: 772-299-9797
Contact: Rudi H Pretorius
Email:
 Hondaservicemgr@vatland.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved