Georgia 

The following dealers have agreed to offer consumers free Green Checkups.

Altanta

Motorcars of Georgia
7865 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 770-394-4234
Contact: Paul Lavigne
Email:
paul.lavigne@motorcarsofgeorgia.com

Conyers

Conyers Nissan
1420 Iris Drive
Conyers, GA 30094
Phone: 770-922-7600
Name: Pat Zill
Email: pzill@conyersnissan.com

Lou Sobh Pontiac Buick GMC
1800 Iris Drive
Conyers,  GA  30094
Phone: 770-929-8777
Contact: Service Department
Email: mstout@lousobh.com

Duluth

Lou Sobh Pontiac Buick GMC & Hummer
2473 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA  30096
Phone: 770-232-0099
Contact: Rich Pisanti
Email: rpisanti@lousobh.com

Kennesaw

Pugmire Lincoln Mercury at Town Center
2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA  30144
Phone: 770-427-9950
Contact: Eric Ford
Email: eric.ford@mindspring.com

Lawrenceville

Nash Chevrolet
630 Scenic Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30656
Phone: 770-963-9266
Email: stevew@nashchevy.com

Lithia Springs

Lou Sobh Pontiac Buick GMC
1301 Thornton Road
Lithia Springs, GA  30122
Phone: 770-941-0099
Contact: Kurt Trautmann
Email: kurt@lousobh.com 

Marietta

Pugmire Lincoln Mercury Isuzu
1865 Cobb Parkway S.
Marietta, GA  30060
Phone: 770-952-2261
Contact: Eric Ford
Email: eric.ford@mindspring.com 

Pugmire Suzuki
1925 Cobb Parkway S.
Marietta, GA  30060
Phone: 770-952-1984
Contact: Eric Ford
Email: eric.ford@mindspring.com

Rincon

Fuller Chevrolet
5480 HWY 21 South
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: 912-826-0010
Contact: Marcus, Jimmy or Kevin
Email: service@fullerchevrolet.com

Thomasville

Flowers Nissan
1630 East Jackson Street
Thomasville, GA  31792 
Phone: 229-226-1106
Contact: Sanford Giemza
Email: sgiemza@flowersnissan.com  

Thomson

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep
2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA  30824
Phone: 706-597-0062
Contact: Gordon Shepherd
Email: gordy_shepherd@yahoo.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved