Illinois 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Aurora

Ron Westphal Chevrolet Inc.
1425 W. Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL  60503
Phone: 630-898-9630
Contact: Mike Frantzen
Email: 
service@westphalchevy.com

Antioch

Raymond Chevrolet KIA
118 Route 173
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: 847-395-3600
Contact: Marty Geweke
Email: MGEWEKE@RAYMONDCHEVROLET.COM

Belvidere

Wolf Chevrolet Sales and Service
1800 North State Street
Belvidere, IL  61008
Phone: 815-544-3495
Contact: John Wolf
Email: 
jwolf9541@aol.com 

Carbondale

Auffenberg of Carbondale

1015 East Walnut
Carbondale, IL  62901
Phone: 618-457-3391
Contact: Jamey Turner
Email: sales@auffenbergcarbondale.com

Champaign

Worden-Martin Lincoln Mercury
300 Carriage Center Court
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-352-0462
Contact: Derek Scroggins
Email: dscroggins@wordenmartin.com

Chicago

Chicago Northside Toyota
5625 N Broadway St 
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-728-5000
Contact: Peter Solber

Email: psolber@blautogroup.com

Evanston

Evanston Subaru
715 Chicago Avenue
Evanston, IL  60202
Phone: 847-869-5700
Contact: Rob Paddor
Email: rpaddor@aol.com

Glenview

Jennings Chevrolet Inc.
241 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL  60025
Phone: 847-729-1000
Contact: Mark Rolla


Jennings Volkswagen Inc.
201 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL  60025
Phone: 847-729-3500
Contact: John McGowan

Gurnee

Anthony Pontiac GMC Buick
7225 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL  60031
Phone: 847-856-3000
Contact: Dave Mundt

Email: dave@anthonypontiac.com

Herrin

Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin
1821 South Park Ave.
Herrin, IL  62948
Phone: 618-942-2159
Contact: Jamey Turner
Email: sales@auffenbergherrin.com

Lisle

The Honda Superstore of Lisle
4475 Lincoln Ave.
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-852-7200
Contact: Lee Stinehelfer
Email: lstinehelfer_hondaoflisle@gs.reyrey.com

Mendota

Prescott Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.
614 13th Avenue
Mendota, IL  61342
Phone: 815-539-9388
Contact: Chad Ensor
Email: service@prescottbrothers.com 

Midlothian


Gillespie Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge
14500 S. Cicero Ave.
Midlothian, IL 60445
Phone: 708-720-8200
Contact: Joe Gillespie
Email: joe@joegillespie.com

Naperville

Saturn of Naperville

1661 Aurora Avenue
Naperville, IL  60540
Phone: 630-717-8118
Contact: George Honiotes

North Aurora

Saturn of North Aurora
204 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL  60542
Phone: 630-907-0770
Contact: George Honiotes

Oak Park

Volvo of Oak Park
1140 Garfield Street
Oak Park, IL  60304
Phone: 708-848-8500
Contact: Marc Kubil
Email:
info@volvooakpark.com

Ottowa

Ottawa Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc.
4001 N Columbus
Ottawa, IL  61350
Phone: 815-434-4800
Contact: Larry T. Brown
Email: oflm85@aol.com

Peoria

Neil Norton Cadillac Pontiac
1600 W War Memorial Drive
Peoria, IL  61614
Phone: 309-686-7099
Contact: Chuck Keil
Email: eserviceteam@ameritech.net

Peru

JP Chevrolet - Nissan - Mercedes Benz
3675 Frontage Road
Peru, IL 61354
Phone: 815-223-7000
Contact: Steve Cooke
Email: jpchevrolet@aol.com

Rochelle

Sawicki Motor Company
1260 N 7th St.
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone: 815-562-8787
Contact: Rob Tholin
Email: Service@sawickigm.com

Savoy

Worden-Martin Nissan Subaru
1404 Dunlap
Savoy, IL 61874
Phone: 217-352-8910
Contact: Derek Scroggins
Email: dscroggins@wordenmartin.com

South Holland

Nissan of South Holland
16269 Van Dam Road
South Holland, IL  60473
Phone: 708-333-2000
Contact: Tom Sappenfield
Email: 
tom.sappenfield@94nissan.com


Springfield

S&K Pontiac GMC
1400 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: 217-544-0771
Contact: Randy Powell
Email: powell.randy@sbcglobal.net

Waukegan

Classic Chevrolet
425 N Greenbay Rd
Waukegan, IL  60085
Phone: 847-336-4300
Contact: Bill King
Email:
billking@classicdirect.com

Classic Toyota
515 N. Greenbay Rd.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-336-4300
Contact: Bill king
Email:
billking@classicdirect.com

Wheeling

Bill Stasek Chevrolet
700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-537-7000
Contact: Terry Johnson
Email:
terry.johnson@stasekchevrolet.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved