Indiana 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Butler 

Maxton Motors
114 W. Main Street
Butler, IN  46721
Phone: 260-868-2195
Contact: Steve Blum
Email: steveblum@maxtonmotors.com

Elwood

Wyant Ford
1504 N B Street
Elwood, IN 46036
Phone: 765-552-3317
Contact: Greg Wyant
Email: gwyant6345@aol.com

Fishers

Saturn of Fishers
12875 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-577-1551
Contact: Melody Matulewic
Email: melodymatulewic@gmail.com 

Greenwood

Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge
750 U.S. 31 North
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-881-6791
Contact: Ed Thompson
Email: service_south@obrienauto.com

Indianapolis

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4505 W. 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46268
Phone: 317-872-6200
Contact: Jeff Klein
Email: jklein@championcjd.com 

Lockhart Cadillac
5550 N. Keystone Avenue
Indianapolis, IN  46220
Phone: 317-253-1551
Contact: Stu Edwards
Email: sedwards@lockhartcadillac.com

Palmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5051 Pike Plaza
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Phone: 317-293-4900
Contact: Gary Huffman
Email: kingdeal@aol.com

Palmer Dodge, Inc.
4545 E. 96th. St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-846-5555
Contact: Gary Huffman
Email: kingdeal@palmerauto.com

Palmer Hyundai West
4343 W. 38th. St.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Phone: 317-293-6220
Contact: Gary Huffman
Email: kingdeal@palmerauto.com

Tom Wood Inc
3003 E 98th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (317) 574-0143
Contact: Don Frick
Email: dfrick@toomwood.com

Tom Wood Porsche Audi
3473 East 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-848-5550
Contact: Joe Young
Email: joe_young@tomwood.com

Jeffersonville

Bales Motor Company
630 Broadway St.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: 812-282-4356
Contact: Paul B. Wurtsmith
Email: pwurtsmith@balesmotors.com

Lafayette 

Mike Raisor Pontiac GMC Imports
2912 E Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-448-4582
Contact: Courtney Wurtsbaugh
Email: cwurtsbaugh@raisor.com

Mike Raisor Volkswagen
2911 E Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: 765-448-4582
Contact: Courtney Wurtsbaugh
Email: cwurtsbaugh@raisor.com

Merrillville 

Southlake Dodge
4191 E Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 800-421-9246
Contact: Darrin Alderson
Email: service@southlakemail.com

Southlake Kia
4191 E Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219-942-6549
Contact: Darrin Alderson
Email: service@southlakemail.com

Southlake Nissan
4201 E Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 800-854-4998
Contact: Harry Fergusen
Email: service@southlakemail.com

Nappanee

McCormick Motors, Inc.
1255 West Market Street
Nappanee, IN  46550
Phone: 877-773-3134
Contact: Jim Rudhman
Email: sales@mccormickmotors.com 

Plainfield

Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2695 E. Main St.
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone: 317-838-3921
Contact: Jeff Reynolds
Email: jreynolds@westgateauto.com

Richmond

Richmond Toyota
5601 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: 765-966-4569
Contact: Dave Miller
Email: damem@richmond-toyota.com

Sellersburg

Jim O'Neal Ford
516 S. Indiana Ave.
Sellersburg, IN  47172
Phone: 812-246-4441
Contact: Mike Albright
Email: m.albright@jimonealford.com

Silver Lake

Kerlin Motor Co., Inc
9944 S. SR 15
Silver Lake, IN  46982
Phone: 260-352-2162
Contact: Rick Kerlin
Email: rkerlin@kerlinmotors.com

Valparaiso

Kennedy Buick Mazda
3200 N. Calumet Avenue
Valparaiso, IN  46383
Phone: 219-462-3111
Contact: Chuck Smallman
Email: chucker1961@yahoo.com

Zionsville

Pearson Ford
10650 N Michigan Rd
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: 317-873-3333
Contact: Randy Bennett
Email: rbennett@pearsonford.net

 

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved