Iowa 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Ames

George White Chevrolet Pontiac
Highway 30 & S. Duff
Ames, IA  50010
Phone: 515-233-2211
Contact: Service Department
Email: georgewhiteserv@qwest.net

Ankeny

Dewey Dodge Jeep
3175 SW Delaware
Ankeny, IA  50021
Phone: 515-265-2350
Contact: Mark Kavaya
Email: markk@deweydodge.com

Dewey Ford
3055 SE Delaware Ave
Ankeny, IA  50021
Phone: 515-289-4900
Contact: Rick Andreini
Email: andreini@deweyford.com

Cedar Rapids

Mickey Chrysler Dodge
1919 Dodge Rd
NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-395-7720
Contact: Karen Mickey
Email: kmickey@mickeycd.com

Clinton

McEleney Autocenter
2421 Lincolnway
Clinton, IA  52732
Phone: 563-243-7000
Contact: John McEleney
Email: john.mceleney@mceleney.com

Davenport

Lujack's Northpark Auto Plaza

3700 Harrison Street
Davenport, IA  52806
Phone: 563-386-1511
Contact: Tony Steidl
Email: tsteidl@lujack.com

Decorah

Decorah Chevrolet Cadillac
1815 State Hwy 9 
Decorah, IA  52101
Phone: 563-382-3619
Contact: Dave Mckenna
Email: decorahchev@peoplepc.com

Des Moines

Bob Brown Chevrolet
4224 Merle Hay Rd.
Des Moines, IA  50310
Phone: 515-278-7800
Contact: Ken Backes
Email: ken.backes@bobbrownauto.com

Stew Hansen Dodge City
12103 Hickman Road
Des Moines, IA  50323
Phone: 515-331-2900
Contact: Mike Golwitzer
Email: mikeg@stewhansens.com

Grinnell

Wes Finch Auto Plaza
410 West Street South
Grinnell, IA 50112
Phone: 641-236-3181
Contact: Jeff Finch
Email jefffinch@wesfinch.com

Indianola

Stew Hansen Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2412 N Jefferson
Indianola, IA  50125
Phone: 515-961-8105
Contact: Frank Hansman
Email: frankh@stewhansens.com

Iowa City

McEleney Autoplex
1600 Highway 1 West
Iowa City, IA  52246
Phone: 319-354-1011
Contact: Dan Striegel
Email: dan.striegel@mceleneyautoplex.com

West Burlington

Deery Brothers Inc.
200 South Gear Avenue
West Burlington, IA  52655
Phone: 319-752-6600
Contact: Ron Bennett
Email: rbennett@deerybrothers.com 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved