Kansas 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Abilene

Holm Automotive Center
2005 North Buckeye Avenue
Abilene, KS  67410
Phone: 785-263-4000
Contact: Gary Hasselman
Email: ghasselman@holmauto.com

Lawrence 

Jack Ellena Honda
2112 W 29th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66047
Phone: 785-843-0550
Contact: Larry Whitson
Email: lwhitson@ellenahonda.com

Dale Willey Automotive

2840 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 785-727-1116
Contact: Service

Wichita

Davis-Moore Chevrolet
8200 W Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67209
Phone: 316-749-4000
Contact: Chris Lies
Email: clies@davis-moore.com

Davis-Moore Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep
6205 E Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone: 316-618-2000
Contact: Bob Spencer
Email: bspencer@davis-moore.com

Davis-Moore Lincoln Mercury
5817 E Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone: 316-618-2000
Contact: Clint Thomas
Email: cthomas@davis-moore.com

Davis-Moore Mazda
10603 E Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-685-4848
Contact: Glen Mahan 
Email: gmahan@davis-moore.com

Davis-Moore Nissan
6225 E Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone: 316-618-2000
Contact: Brian Milledge
Email: bmilledge@davis-moore.com

Scholfield Honda
7017 E. Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-688-6400
Contact: Roger Scholfield
Email: ROGER_SCHOLFIELD@SCHOLFIELD.COM

Suzuki of Wichita
11610 E Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-264-7777
Contact: Scott Pitman
Email:
spitman@ridehomehappy.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved