Kentucky 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.




Crestwood

Perkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge
6424 W. Hwy 146
Crestwood, KY  40014
Phone: 502-241-7191
Contact: Art Moser
Email: amoser@perkinschrysler.com

Frankfort

Select Suzuki
455 Versailles Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone: 502-695-8900
Contact: Daniel Bevington
Email: daniel@selectsuzuki.com

Lexington

Don Jacobs Imports
2689 Nicholasville Road
Lexington KY 40503
Phone: 859-276-3546
Contact: Rick Jones

Louisville

Bob Hook Chevrolet
4144 Bardstown Rd.
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone: 502-499-0800
Contact: John Ryan
Email: jryan@bobhook.net

Sam Swope Buick Pontiac GMC
6770 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY  40258
Phone: 502-493-3400
Contact: Jimmy Beverly
Email: jbeverly@samswope.com

Sam Swope Honda World
#1 Swope AutoCenter
Louisville, KY 40014
Phone: 502-499-3740
Contact: Larry Blansett
Email: lblansett@samswope.com


Madisonville

Hudson Toyota Chrysler
1055 Crossing Place
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-821-3372
Contact: Chris Townsend
Email: ctownsend@hudsonauto.com

Shelbyville

Bob Hook of Shelbyville
700 Taylorsville Rd
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone: 502-257-7010
Contact: Tom Taylor
Email: jryan@bobhook.net






Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved