Maryland 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Annapolis
 
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Annapolis
34 Hudson Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
Phone: 877-22-43480
Contact: Paul Staub
Email: staubp@FitzMall.com 

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Annapolis West Street
1930 West Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
Phone: 888-294-8172
Contact: Larry Branche
Email: branchel@FitzMall.com

Koons Toyota of Annapolis
1107 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-268-6480
Contact: Mike Burrell
Email: michael.burrell@koons.com

Baltimore

Jerry's Toyota
8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD  21236
Phone: 410-661-5700
Email: sales@jerrystoyota.com

Koons Ford of Baltimore
6970 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 410-298-3800
Contact: Adam Litz
Email: adam.litz@koons.com

Chambersburg

Fitzgerald AutoMall Chambersburg
1436 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, MD  17201
Phone: 800-811-7519
Contact: Bill Joyner
Email: joynerb@FitzMall.com

College Park

Koons College Park Ford
8315 Baltimore Blvd.
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 301-474-5100
Contact: Tom Miller
Email: tom.miller@koons.com

Easton

David Wheeler Honda Volvo Kia
6546 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD  21601
Phone: 410-822-7717
Contact: David Wheeler
Email: dwheeler@davidwheelercars.com 

Koons Easton Toyota
6730 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-8000
Contact: Terry Carney
Email: terry.carney@koons.com

Frederick

Don Phillips Jeep
1820 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD  21702
Phone: 301-696-0710
Contact: Robert Phillips
Email: robert@donphillipsjeep.com

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Frederick
114 Baughmans Lane
Frederick, MD  21702
Phone: 888-428-4662
Contact: Garry Jenkins Jr.
Email: garryg@FitzMall.com 

The Frederick Motor Company
1 Waverley Drive
Frederick, MD  21702
Phone: 301-663-6111
Contact: Jerry Lenga
Email: jlenga@frederickmotor.com

Gaithersburg

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Gaithersburg
905 N Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD  20879
Phone: 301-670-4800
Contact: Dennis Duffy
Email: Duffyd@FitzMall.com 

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Toyota
18707 N Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD  20879
Phone: 301-670-4800
Contact: Gil Briggs
Email: briggsg@FitzMall.com

King Pontiac Buick GMC
16200 Fredrick Rd P.O. Box 7340
Gaithersburg, MD 20898-7340
Phone: 301-948-9111
Contact: Service
Email: service@kingpontiac.com

Hyattsville

K Neal International Trucks, Inc.
5000 Tuxedo Road
Hyattsville, MD 20720
Phone: 301-772-5100
Contact: Stephen Neal
Email: sneal@knealinternational.com

Marlow Heights

Pohanka Honda
4608 St. Barnabus Rd.
Marlow Heights, MD 20748
Phone: 301-899-6492
Name: Shannon Gracia
Email: rdykes@pohanka.com

North Bethesda

Fitzgerald Auto Mall White Flint 
11411 Rockville Pike 
N Bethesda, MD 20895
Phone: 301-881-4000
Contact: Eddie Santos
Email: santose@FitzMall.com

Rockville

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Buick Pontiac GMC
5501 Nicholson Lane
Rockville, MD  20852
Phone: 301-770-3300
Contact: Al Briggs
Email: briggsa@FitzMall.com 

Silver Spring

Sport Honda
3201 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD  20904
Phone: 301-890-4700
Contact: Ron Ptak
Email: rptak@sportautomotive.com

Sport Chevrolet
3101 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD  20904
Phone: 301-890-6000
Contact: Rob McBride
Email: rmcbride@sportautomotive.com

Timonium

Nationwide Motor Sales
2085 York Road
Timonium, MD  21093
Phone: 410-252-7420
Contact: Ralph Cattaneo
Email: dps6060@aol.com

Waldorf

Toyota of Waldorf
2600 Crain Hwy.
Waldorf, MD 20601
Phone: 301-843-3700
Email: green@toyotaofwaldorf.com

Westminster

Koons Toyota of Westminster
375 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD  21157
Phone: 410-876-6400
Contact: Jim Groth
Email: jim.groth@koons.com

Wheaton

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton
10915 Georgia Avenue
Wheaton, MD  20902
Phone: 301-933-7400
Contact: Mark Poffenberger
Email: poffenbergerm@FitzMall.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved