Massachusetts 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Agawam

Sarat Ford Sales, Inc.
245 Springfield Street
Agawam, MA  01001
Phone: 413-786-0430
Contact: Bob Loomis
Email: bloomis@saratford.com

Attleboro

Tarbox Chrysler Jeep
676 Pleasant St.
Attleboro, MA 02703
Phone: 508-222-4500
Contact: Jim Tarbox
Email: jim@tarboxmotors.com

Danvers

Hyundai Village
181 Newbury St.
Danvers, MA  01923
Phone: 978-646-8890
Contact: Les Hefler
Email: lhefler@hyundaidanvers.com

Falmouth

Harbor Chevrolet of Falmouth
171 Worcester Court
Falmouth, MA  02540
Phone: 508-548-4400
Contact: Alan Brown
Email: abrown@harborchevrolet.net

Gloucester

Sudbay Pon-Cad-Buick-GMC-Chev Inc.
88 Causeway Street
Gloucester,  MA  01930
Phone: 978-283-4730
Contact: Tim Sullivan
Email: timsullivan@sudbay.com

Greenfield

Ford of Greenfield
1 Main Street
Greenfield, MA  01301
Phone: 413-773-5455
Contact: Kim Cartelli
Email: kcartelli@fathers-sons.com

Toyota of Greenfield
12 Olive Street
Greenfield, MA  01301
Phone: 413-772-0231
Contact: Kim Cartelli
Email: kcartelli@fathers-sons.com

Haverhill

Saturn of Haverhill
915 S Main St.
Haverhill, MA 01835
Phone: 603-765-4488
Contact: Bob Swartz
Email: bswartz@mvsaturn.com

Hyannis

Ford of Hyannis
332 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-775-5912
Contact: John Dent
Email: sales@fordofhyannis.com

Hyannis Honda
860 West Main St
Hyannis, MA 02632
Phone: 508-778-7878
Name: Patrick McPherson
Email: service@hyannishonda.com

Lowell

Saturn of Lowell
720 Rogers St. 
Lowell, MA 01859 
Phone: 603-765-4488
Contact: Bob Swartz
Email: bswartz@mvsaturn.com

Newton

Honda Village
371 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
Phone: 617-965-8200
Contact: Christine Caron or Nancy Harris
Email: christinecaron@hondavillage.com or nancyharris@hondavillage.com

Plymouth

Colonial Ford of Plymouth
147 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA  02360
Phone: 508-746-3400
Contact: Scott Ratey
Email: colonialsales@comcast.net

West Springfield

Fathers & Sons, Inc.
989 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA  01089
Phone: 413-214-6777
Contact: Kim Cartelli
Email: kcartelli@fathers-sons.com 

Fathers & Sons VW
434 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA  01089
Phone: 413-785-1631
Contact: Kim Cartelli
Email: kcartelli@fathers-sons.com

Kia of West Springfield
468 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA  01089
Phone: 413-785-1631
Contact: Kim Cartelli
Email: kcartelli@fathers-sons.com 

Wilmington

Bill Dube Hyundai
271 Main Street
Wilmington, MA  01887
Phone: 978-657-7774
Contact: Jim Crowley
Email: DriveGreen@billdube.com

Worcester

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge
114 Gold Star Boulevard
Worcester, MA  01606
Phone: 508-471-2600
Contact: Nuno Reis
Email: nreis@harr.com

Harr Ford
112 Gold Star Boulevard
Worcester, MA  01606
Phone: 508-471-2400
Contact: Nuno Reis
Email: nreis@harr.com




Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved