Michigan 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Bay City

Labadie Cadillac Buick GMC
711 S. Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-6677980
Contact: Casey Hitts
Email: chitts@labadieauto.com

Benton Harbor

LeValley Buick-Pontiac-Cadillac-GMC
660 W. Main Street
Benton Harbor, MI  49022
Phone: 269-925-3214
Contact: John Kearney
Email: jpkroadking@yahoo.com
 
Big Rapids

Phillips Ford Lincoln Mercury
14120 Northland Drive
14120 Northland DriveBig Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: 231-796-2100
Contact: Penny Worthington
Email: pennyw@phillipsford.net

Buchanan


Gene Wesner Chevrolet, Inc.
201 Red Bud Trail N.
Buchanan, MI  49107
Phone: 269-695-3891
Contact: Jim Meltinos
Email: wesners@qtm.net
Top 

China

Saint Clair Automotive
3050 King Road
China, MI 48054
Phone: 810-329-1000
Contact: Gary Ludwig
Email: gludwig@stclairauto.com

Davidson

Jim Waldron Buick-Pontiac-GMC
1146 South State
Davison, MI  48423
Phone: 810-653-1000
Contact: Scott Kohagen or Jim Waldron
Email: scottkohagen@jimwalrdon.com or jimwaldron@jimwaldron.com


Dearborn

Lafontaine Honda
2245 S. Telegraph rd.
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: 313-565-5100
Contact: Mike Zasadny
Email: mikez@lafontainemotors.com

Lafontaine Toyota Scion
2027 S . Telegraph Rd
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: 313-561-6600
Contact: Jim Ross
Email: jross@lafontainemotors.com
Top 

Dexter

Lafontaine Chevrolet
7120 Dexter-Ann Arbor Road
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: 734-426-4677
Contact: Brian Edelen
Email: bedelen@lafontainemotors.com

Farmington Hills

Holiday Chevrolet
30250 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 248-474-0500
Contact: Colleen McDonald
Email: colleen@hclag.com

Grand Haven

Betten Auto Center
810 Robbins Rd.
Grand Haven, MI  49417
Phone: 616-842-5750
Contact: John Vancalbergh
Email: jvancalbergh@bettenautocenter.com

Grand Rapids

Harvey Cadillac
2600 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-954-1141
Contact: Deb Cain
Email: dcain@harveycadillac.com

Top 


Grandville

Harold Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4200 Parkway Place Drive
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: 616-588-4200
Contact: Tom Kellogg
Email: tomkellogg@haroldzeigler.com

Highland

LaFontaine Automotive
4000 West Highland Rd.
Highland, Michigan 48357
Phone: 248-887-4747
Contact: Todd McCallum
Email: tmccallum@lafontaineauto.com

Linwood

Roger McIntosh Chevrolet
PO Box 608
Linwood, MI  48634
Phone: 989-697-4444
Contact: Susan Volk
Email: svolk1@charter.net 
Top 

Livonia

Livonia Chrysler Jeep
30777 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: 734-525-5000
Contact: John Belanger
Email: svc@livoniachrysler.com

Top 

Marquette

Frei Chevrolet
US 41 WEST
Marquette, MI  49855
Phone: 906-226-2577
Contact: Tim Nault
Email: timnault@freichevy.com

Newberry

Newberry Motors
1227 S. M-123
Newberry, MI  49868
Phone: 906-293-5104
Contact: Nathan Neeb
Email: partsnby@up.net

Saginaw

McDonald Pontiac-GMC-Cadillac
5155 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989-790-5155
Contact: Daniel R. Seitz
Email: dans@mcdonaldauto.com

Saline

Lafontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep
900 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Phone: 734-429-9431
Contact: Kevin Ferguson
Email: kferguson@lafontainemotors.com
Top 

Southgate

Dick Genthe Chevrolet
15600 Eureka Road
Southgate, MI 48195
Phone: 734-283-3400
Contact: Mark Len
Email: mark_len@genthe.net

Taylor 

Century Dodge Inc.
13500 Telegraph
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: 734-946-9430
Contact: Chris Marinos
Email: cmarinos@century-dodge.com

Traverse City

Bill Marsh Automotive Group
1621 S. Garfield Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-947-6190
Contact: Rich King
Email: rking@billmarsh.com

Bill Marsh Buick Pontiac GMC
1621 S Garfield Ave.
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-947-6190
Contact: Bob Hampton
Email: bhampton@billmarsh.com

Bill Marsh Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1655 S. Garfield Avenue
Traverse City, MI  49684
Phone: 231-941-4141
Contact: Tom Miller
Email: tmiller@billmarsh.com

Bill Marsh Hyundai
3536 N US 31
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 231-932-6240
Contact:  Brigett
Email: bschmidt@billmarsh.com

Saturn of Traverse City
3566 N US 31 South
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 231-935-1616
Contact: Jamie
Email: jlaferriere@saturnoftraversecity.com
Top 

Walled Lake

Shuman Chrysler Jeep
1111 S. Commerce
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone: 248-669-2010
Contact: Larry Sirgany
Email: info@shumanjeep.com

Westland

North Brothers Ford
33300 Ford Road
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: 734-421-1300
Contact: Dan Corby
Email: dan_corby@northbros.com




Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved