Minnesota 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Austin

Usem Inc.
703 17 Ave. NW
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: 507-433-1871
Contact Name: Thomas Sherman
Email: tsherman@useminc.com

Baxter

Tanner Honda
8465 State Hwy 210
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: 218-825-7525
Contact: Matt Anderson
Email: matt.anderson@tannercompanies.com

Bloomington

Bloomington Acura Subaru
7801 Lyndale Ave So.
Bloomington, MN  55420
Phone: 952-881-6200
Contact: Brian O'leary
Email: brian.oleary@bloomingtonacurasubaru

Brainerd

Dondelinger Chevrolet, Cadillac
7915 State Hwy 210 W
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone: 218-829-4787
Contact: Douglas Davis
Email: ddavis@dondelingerauto.com

Brooklyn Park 

Morries Brooklyn Park Subaru
7885 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Phone: 763-424-3300
Contact Name: Jeff Antonsen
Email: jeff.antonsen@morries.com

Buffalo

Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac
911 East Highway 55
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-682-2424
Contact: Bill Preisinger
Email: bpreisinger@bwig.net


Cokato

Holt Motors Inc.
245 Cokato Street W.
Cokato, MN  55321
Phone: 320-286-2176
Contact: Marc Keith
Email: marckeith@holtmotors.com

Faribault

Harry Browns
1747 Grant St.
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507-332-7441
Contact: Roger Jerrow
Email: rogerj@harrybrowns.com

Forest Lake

Wally McCarthy's Chev-Cad
533 19 th St SW
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Phone: 651-464-1400
Contact: Bill Prinsen
Email: bprinsen@mccarthyauto.com


Lakeville

Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet-Dodge-Kia
21111 Cedar Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 952-469-4444
Contact: John Gorence
Email: jgorence@jeffbelzer.com 

Mankato

Heintz Toyota Scion
1234 Raintree Road
Mankato, MN  56001
Phone: 507-387-1148
Contact: Kelly Fleming
Email: kellyfleming@heintztoyota.com

Maplewood

Merit Chevrolet
I 94 & Century Ave
Maplewood, MN 55119
Phone: 651-739-4400
Contact: Bruce Maples
Email: bmaples@meritchev.com

Minnetonka

Morries Subaru
12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 952-797-1352
Contact: Mike Wilson
Email: mike.wilson@morries.com 

Monticello

West Metro Buick Pontiac GMC
1001 Hwy. 25 S.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: 763-271-7800
Name: Justin Rentz
Email: service@westmetroauto.com

Northfield

Furlong Motors
1600 Cannon Lane
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: 507-645-5619
Contact: Terry Gilmore
Email: terry@furlongmotors.com

Pine River

Houston Ford, Inc.
2654 State 371 SW
P.O. Box 94
Pine River, MN 56474
Phone: 218-587-4419
Contact: Cindy Houston Urbaniak
Email: Cindy@Houstonford.com

Prior Lake 

Velishek Auto Sales Inc.
16661 Hwy 13 S
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952-447-2237
Contact: Tim Velishek
Email: velishekauto@prodigy.net

Rochester

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 N.
Rochester, MN  55901
Phone: 507-289-4004
Contact: Randy Stevens
Email: rstevens@adamsonmotors.com

Waite Park

McKays Family Auto
2020 Division Street
Waite Park, MN  56387
Phone: 320-252-7170
Contact: Glen Ertl
Email: 
service@mckaysfamily.com  



 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved