New Hampshire 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Bow

Grappone Toyota Honda Ford Hyundai Mazda Scion
514 State Route 3A
Bow, NH  03304
Phone: 603-226-7054
Contact: Beth Bassett
Email: bbassett@grappone.com 

Claremont

Lambert Auto Sales
5 River Road
Claremont, NH  03743
Phone: 603-543-0188
Contact: Phil Lucier
Email: service@lambertauto.com

Subaru of Claremont
152 Charlestown Rd
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: 603-542-9966
Name: Peter Mans Jr.

Littleton

Littleton Chevrolet Inc.
Contact Name John Glover
851 Meadow Street
Littleton, NH  03561
Phone: 603-444-5678
Email: jbgloversr@yahoo.com 

Manchester

AutoFair Ford
1475 South Willow St.
Manchester, NH  03103
Phone: 603-634-0907
Contact: James Davis
Email: jdavis@autofair.com

AutoFair Honda
200 Keller St.
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603-634-4734
Contact: Henry Ebosh
Email: hebosh@autofair.com

AutoFair Hyundai
1477 South Willow St.
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603-634-1000
Contact: George Bartunek
Email: gbartunek@autofair.com

Nashua

Lovering Volvo
180 Daniel Webster Hwy
Nashua, NH  03060
Phone: 603-888-7070
Contact: John Chaput
Email: johnc@loveringvolvo.com

Portsmouth

Saturn of Portsmouth
1 Gosling Road
Portsmouth, NH 03862
Phone: 603-765-4488
Contact: Bob Swartz
Email: bswartz@mvsaturn.com

Somersworth

Tri-City Dodge
189 Route 108
Somersworth, NH  03878
Phone: 603-742-9262
Contact: Steve Plante
Email: splante@tricitydodge.com


Tri-City Subaru
195 Route 108
Somersworth, NH  03878
Phone: 603-742-3647
Contact: Steve Plante
Email: splante@tricitydodge.com

W. Swanzey

Kia of Keene

119 Monadnock Highway
W. Swanzey, NH 03446
Phone: 603-352-5900
Contact: Paul Ziffer
Email: pziffer@kiaofkeene.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved