New Jersey 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Bloomfield

BMW of Bloomfield
425 Bloomfield Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ  07003
Phone: 973-748-8200
Contact: Craig Hacker
Email: chacker@dchusa.com

Branchburg

Colonial Motors GMC
3210 Route 22 West
Branchburg, NJ  08876
Phone: 908-722-2700
Contact: Mitch Casner
Email: gmctrucks@att.net

Caldwell

Konner Chevrolet, Inc.
950 Bloomfield Avenue
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-226-6666
Name: Joe Garcia
Email: jkonner@konnerchevrolet.com

East Hanover

Warnock Dodge
175 Route 10 E
East Hanover, NJ  07936
Phone: 973-515-0800
Contact: Tom Henry
Email: thenry@warnockauto.com

East Windsor

Windsor Nissan
590 Route 130
East Windsor, NJ  08520
Phone: 609-448-1411
Contact: Tony Katawick
Email: tony.katawick@maguireauto.com

Eatontown

DCH Kay Honda
200 Route 36
Eatontown, NJ  07724
Phone: 732-542-5900
Contact: Ken Kallok
Email: kkallok@dchusa.com

DCH Saturn of Eatontown
67 Route 36
Eatontown, NJ  08902
Phone: 732-389-8822
Contact: John McFall
Email: jmcfall@dchusa.com

Englewood

Lexus of Englewood
136 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ  07631
Phone: 201-568-6970
Contact: John Lomando
Email: service@lexusofenglewood.com

Flemington

Flemington Porsche Audi Volkswagen
213 Rt 202/31
Flemington, NJ  08822
Phone: 908-782-2400
Contact: Peter Fetz
Email: pfetz@flemington.com

James Toyota
172 Route 202
Flemington, NJ  08822
Phone: 908-788-5700
Contact: Chris Thorn
Email: chris@jamestoyotascion.com

Freehold

BMW of Freehold
4225 Rt. 9N
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-462-0042
Contact: Todd Kendall
Email: Gkendall@dchusa.com

DCH Freehold Nissan
4280 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-780-3123
Contact: Gus Towli
Email: gtowli@dchusa.com

DCH Freehold Toyota
4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ  07728
Phone: 732-431-1300
Contact: Mark Lefkus
Email: mlefkus@dchusa.com 

Hamilton

Hamilton Mazda
2201 Route 33
Hamilton, NJ  08690
Phone: 609-587-7600
Contact: David J. Brodtman
Email: dave@hvwinc.com 

Hamilton Volkswagen
2200 Route 33
Hamilton, NJ  08690
Phone: 609-587-7600
Contact: David J. Brodtman
Email: dave@hvwinc.com 

Hanover

Prestige Volvo
285 Route 10 East
Hanover, NJ  07936
Phone: 973-884-2400
Contact: Matthew Haiken
Email: mhaiken@prestigevolvo.com

Warnock Automotive Group
175 Rt. 10
E. Hanover, NJ 7936
Phone: 973-884-2100
Contact: Tom Henry
Email: thenry@warnockauto.com

Lawrenceville

Lawrence Toyota
2871 US-1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-883-4200
Contact: Jack Donaldson
Email: jackdonaldson@lawrencetoyota.com

Maple Shade

Holman Infiniti
577 West Rt 38
Maple Shade, NJ  08052
Phone: 856-231-4400
Contact: David Zane
Email: dzane@holmanauto.com

Maplewood

DCH Millburn Audi
2211 Millburn Avenue
Maplewood, NJ  07040
Phone: 973-762-8500
Contact: Egon Kantor
Email: ekantor@dchusa.com

Morristown

Warnock Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep of Morristown
200 Ridgedale Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07962
Phone: 973-267-8300
Contact: Mark Shannon
Email: mshannon@warnockauto.com

Warnock Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 973-644-3200
Contact: David Vorcheimer
Email: dvorcheimer@warnockauto.com

North Brunswick

DCH Brunswick Toyota
1504 Route 1
North Brunswick, NJ  08902
Phone: 732-418-8888
Contact: Sean Timmons
Email: stimmons@dchusa.com

DCH Saturn of Brunswick
1500 Route 1
North Brunswick, NJ  08902
Phone: 732-418-1888
Contact: John Reilly
Email: jreilly@dchusa.com

Old Bridge

DCH Academy Honda
1101 State Highway 9
Old Bridge, NJ 8857 
Phone: 732-721-3333
Contact: Peter Ghaw
Email: pghaw@dchusa.com

Paramus

DCH Paramus Honda
W 120 Route 4 East
Paramus, NJ  07652
Phone: 201-368-0180
Contact: Mike Porreca
Email: mporreca@dchusa.com

Penns Grove

Pointe Pontiac Buick GMC
91 North Virginia Avenue
Penns Grove, NJ  08069
Phone: 856-299-3300
Contact: Larry Davis

Point Pleasant

DeFelice Chevrolet
2506 Hwy #88
Point Pleasant, NJ  08742-2249
Phone: 732-899-2844
Contact: Bobbi-Ann
Email: service@defelicechevy.com

Ramsey

Joe Heidt Motors
515 Route 17 south
Ramsey, NJ  07446
Phone: 201-327-2900
Contact: James Walker
Email: jwalker@joeheidt.com

Ridgewood

Ken Smith Motors, Inc.
15 Franklin Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ  07450
Phone: 201-444-2200
Contact: Sam Bueti
Email: sbueti@kensmithlm.net

Somerville

Bridgewater Volvo
1028 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-526-7700
Contact: Marc Pare
Email: Parem@volvocountry.com

Verona

DCH Montclair Acura
100 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044
Phone: 973-239-3700
Contact: Kirk Quinones
Email: KQuinones@dchusa.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved