New York 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups. 

Click on your City's first letter, or scroll down:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z



Albany

Saturn of Albany
1769 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-464-5000
Contact: Todd Hoffer
Email: HOFFERT@SATURNOFALBANY.COM

Amityville

Atlantic Toyota Scion
145 Albany Avenue
Amityville, NY  11701
Phone: 631-789-2018
Contact: Steve Silver
Email: stevesilver@atlantictoyotascion.com  

Amsterdam

Browns Ford Mercury
4419 State Hwy 30 N
Amsterdam, NY  12010
Phone: 518-843-4600
Contact: Seth Brown
Email: seth@brownsford.com

 
Beacon

Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
557 Route 52
Beacon, NY  12508
Phone: 845-831-1148
Contact: Anthony Pompilio
Email: apompilio@healeybrothers.com

Healey Chevrolet
410 Fishkill Avenue
Beacon, NY  12508
Phone: 845-831-1975
Contact: John Paraggio
Email: jparaggio@healeybrothers.com

Healey Hyundai
409 Fishkill Avenue
Beacon, NY  12508
Phone: 845-831-3199
Contact: Ben Carlson
Email: bcarlson@healeybrothers.com


Cicero

Burdick Audi Volkswagen
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-699-2661
Contact: Dave Hall
Email: daveh@burdickcars.com

Burdick Buick Hummer Suzuki Isuzu
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY  13039
Phone: 315-452-1800
Contact: Rick Hayes
Email: rickh@burdickcars.com

Top


Burdick Dodge
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY  13039
Phone: 315-699-3846
Contact: Rick Rossen
Email: rickr@burdickcars.com


Burdick Kia
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-233-5308
Contact: Andy Bashwinger
Email: andyb@burdickcars.com

Burdick Lincoln Mercury
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY  13039
Phone: 3154588434
Contact: Jamie Briggs
Email: lmservice@burdickcars.com
Top

Burdick Mazda
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-455-7051
Contact: Paul Corey
Email: mazdaservice@burdickcars.com

Burdick Mitsubishi
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-453-9901
Contact: Charlie Hoenninger
Email: mitsuservice@burdickcars.com

Burdick Nissan
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-458-8915
Contact: Rick Rossen
Email: Rickr@burdickcars.com

Top 


Drivers Village
5885 East Circle Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-699-2661
Contact: Dave Hall
Email: daveh@burdickcars.com
    
Glen Cove

Rallye Lexus
20 Cedar Swamp Road
Glen Cove, NY  11542
Phone: 516-676-8686
Contact: Andrew Jones
Email: ajones@rallyelexus.com  

Greene

Chenango Sales Inc.
976 State Hwy 12
Greene, NY 13778
Phone: 607-656-8219
Contact: Mike Shields
Email: chenangosales@citlink.net
Saturday appointments only

Goshen

Healey Ford Lincoln Mercury
2528 Route 17m
Goshen, NY  10924
Phone: 845-291-1998
Contact: Bryan Gingold
Email: bgingold@healeybrothers.com

Healey Brothers Mitsubishi
2528 Route 17m
Goshen, NY  10924
Phone: 845-291-1998
Contact: Bryan Gingold
Email: bgingold@healeybrothers.com

WS Healey Chevrolet Buick
183 Greenwich Avenue
Goshen, NY  10924
Phone: 845-294-6171
Contact: Tom Ogden
Email: togden@healeybrothers.com

  
Jamestown
 

Ed Shults Cheverolet/Cadillac
300 Fluvanna Avenue
Jamestown, NY  14701
Phone: 888-664-2200
Contact: Bill Bernard
Email: billb@shultsauto.com

Ed Shults Ford/Lincoln/Mercury/Jeep/Hyundai
2253 Washington Street
Jamestown, NY  14701
Phone: 800-477-3677
Contact: Sean Ellsworth
Email: seane@shultsauto.com

Ed Shults Subaru/Nissan

311 Fluvanna Avenue
Jamestown, NY  14701
Phone: 888-664-2200
Contact: Sean Larson
Email: seanl@shultsauto.com

Top 


Katonah

Arroway Chevrolet, Saab, Hummer
140 Bedford Rd.
Katonah, NY 10536
Phone: 914-232-7733
Contact: Bib Schappach

Lakewood

Shults Express Lube & Tire
181 East Fairmount Ave.
Lakewood, NY 14750
Phone: 716-763-7386
Contact: Paul James
Email: paulj@shultsauto.com

Latham

Keeler Honda
1111 Troy-Schenectady Road
Latham, NY  12110
Phone: 518-724-1015
Contact: Jeff Bellinger
Email: jbellinger@keeler.com

Top 


Mamaroneck

DCH Pace Bmw
236 West Boston Post Rd.
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Phone: 914-670-0011
Contact: Brian Lam
Email: blam@dchusa.com

DCH Toyota City
1305 E Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY  10543
Phone: 914-698-8120
Contact: Joseph Modica
Email: jmodica@DCHUSA.com 
 
Olean

Shults Express Lube & Tire
106 Independence Drive
Olean, NY 14760
Phone: 716-372-3335
Contact: Steve Hopkins
Email: steveh@shultsauto.com

Top 


Patchogue

Cassel GMC Trucks
550 North Ocean Avenue
Patchogue, NY  11772
Phone: 631-758-5800
Contact: Allyson Cassel
Email: allyson.cassel@casseltrucks.com 

Port Chester

Dch BMW Service and Parts
110 Midland Ave.
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: 914-798-0258
Contact: Ed Grobelny
Email: edward_grobelny@dchusa.com

Port Jefferson Station

Ramp Chevrolet
1395 Route 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY  11776
Phone: 631-473-1234
Contact: Fran Lagasi, Service Manager
Email: flagasi@rampmotors.org


Queensbury

Saturn of the Adirondacks
92 Quaker Rd
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-832-7000
Contact: Todd Hoffer
Email: HOFFERT@SATURNOFALBANY.COM

 
Richfield Springs

Skinner and Damulis
3144 US Highway 20
Richfield Springs, NY  13439
Phone: 888-894-1947
Contact: Jeromie La Barge
Email: rskinner@skinnerauto.com

Rochester

Saturn Of Rochester
770 Panorama Trail
Rochester, NY  14625
Phone: 585-586-6959
Contact: Steve Horn
Email: shorn@saturnofrochester.com

Sayville

Donaldsons Volkswagen Subaru
5700 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY  11782
Phone: 631-567-6400
Contact: Gerard Napolitano
Email: Gerard@DonaldsonsVW.com

Sayville Ford
5686 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY 11782
Phone: 631-567-3800
Contact: Elliot Rotham
Email: erotham@fordgiant.com

Seneca Falls

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls
2027 Rt 5/20
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Phone: 315-568-9881
Contact: Bill Maltzan
Email: bmaltzan@fuccillo.com

Top 


St. James

Ramp Hummer
587 E. Jericho Tpke.
St. James, NY  11780
Phone: 631-724-2400
Contact: Lucas Feinberg
Email: lfeinberg@rampmotors.org
   
Wappingers Falls

DCH Heart Acura
1271 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: 845-298-0400
Contact: Philip Coiro
Email: pcoiro@dchusa.com

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY  10940
Phone: 845-298-8880
Contact: Mike Limata
Email: mlimata@dchusa.com

Top 


Hudson Valley Volkswagen
1148 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: 845-298-4500
Contact: Jeff Neckers
Email: jeffneckers@thepremiercollection.com

Hudson Valley Volvo
1152 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: 845-298-1800
Contact: Melanie Sullivan
Email: MelanieSullivan@ThePremierCollection.com

  
Top 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved