North Carolina 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Burlington 

Westcott Automotive Group
2410 S. Church Street
Burlington, NC  27215
Phone: 336-228-0141
Contact: Greg Westcott
Email: gw@davidwestcott.com

Charlotte

East Charlotte Nissan
6901 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227
Phone: 704-535-4012
Name: Bob Cramutola
Email: bob@eastcharlottenissan.com

Hendrick Honda
8901 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28224
Phone: 704-552-2090
Contact: Penny Chandler
Email: Penny.Chandler@hendrickauto.com

South Charlotte Nissan
9215 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-552-9191
Contact: Bob Cramutola
Email: bob@eastcharlottenissan.com

Cornelius

Lake Norman Hyundai
20520 Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: 704-896-3700
Contact: Rick Zoerb
Email: rzoerb@lakenormanhyundai.com

Lake Norman Infiniti
20435 Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: 704-237-8000
Contact: Rick Zoerb
Email: rzoerb@lakenormaninfiniti.com

Durham

Morgan Mitsubishi
3601 Hillsborough Road
Durham, NC  27705
Phone: 919-383-2531
Contact: Keith Strickland
Email: keiths@morgandj.com 

Mars Hill

Andy Shaw Ford of Mars Hill, Inc.
233 JF Robinson Road
Mars Hill, NC  28754
Phone: 828-680-9988
Contact: Alan Rice
Email: alan.rice@andyshawfordmarshill.com

Mount Airy

Scenic Motors, Inc
1992 Rockford Street
Mount Airy, NC  27030
Phone: 336-789-9591
Contact: Jeff Jessup
Email: jjessup@scenicmotors.com

Pineville

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte
950 N Polk Street
Pineville, NC 28134
Phone: 704-889-4444
Contact: Adam Berman
Email: aberman@mbcharlotte.com

Raleigh

Sir Walter Chevrolet
8501 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27612
Phone: 919-787-3700
Contact: Ricky Edwards
Email: redwards@sirwalter.com

Siler City

Welford Harris Inc.
1701 E Eleventh Street
Siler City, NC 27344
Phone: 919-742-4178
Contact: Valerie Harris
Email: valcharris@earthlink.net

Sylva

Andy Shaw Ford, Inc.
1231 East Main Street
Sylva, NC  28779
Phone: 828-586-0900
Contact: Larry Hinton
Email: larry.hinton@andyshawford.com

Whiteville

Quality Motor Co.
PO BOX 726
Whiteville, NC  28472
Phone: 910-642-7121
Contact: Grayson Inman
Email: grayson@qualityford.com

Winston Salem

Parkway Ford, Inc.
2104 Peters Creek Parkway
Winston Salem, NC 27127
Phone: 336-724-5921
Contact: Harley Leonard
Email: hleonard@parkwayford.com

Zebulon

J & M Chevrolet Inc
606 West Gannon Ave
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-269-7478
Contact: Lewis Denton
Email: jm@jmchev-olds.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved