Ohio

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Beavercreek

Hidy Honda
2300 Heller Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45434
Phone: 937-426-9564
Contact: Donald Arnett
Email: service@hidyhonda.com

Bedford


Fred Baker Porsche/Audi
19400 Rockside Road
Bedford, OH  44146
Phone: 440-232-4700
Contact: Mark E. Rigby
Email: 
fbpainfo@aol.com

Brunswick

Brunswick Auto Mart
3031 Center Rd.
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-273-3300
Contact: Steve Karg
Email: service@brunswickautomart.com

Brunswick Subaru
3031 Center Rd.
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-273-3300
Contact: Steve Karg
Email: service@brunswickautomart.com

Brunswick Toyota
3041 Center Rd.
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: 330-273-3300
Contact: Steve Karg
Email: service@brunswickautomart.com

Cincinnati

Borcherding Pontiac Buick GMC
9737 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: 513-677-9202
Contact: Marcel Macholda
Email: service@borcherding.com

Cleveland

Central Cadillac-Hummer
2801 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-861-5800
Contact: D. Brower
Email: dbrower@centralcadillac.com

Columbus

Byers Imports
401 N. Hamilton Rd.
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: 614-864-5180
Contact: Dave Bevens Sr.
Email:
dbevens@byersimports.com


Germain Chevrolet
3101 Morse Rd.
Columbus, OH  43231
Phone: 614-471-8282
Contact: Ralph Cumston
Email: rcumston@germain.com


Dave Gill Pontiac-GMC Truck, Inc.
4700 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone: 614-861-6230
Contact: Laurie Gill
Email: lgill@davegill.com

Cuyahoga Falls

Cascade Auto Group, Ltd.
4149 State Rd.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: 330-929-1861
Contact: Mike Primm
Email: mikeprimm@cascadeautogroup.com

Delaware

Carriage Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep
2815 Stratford Road
Delaware, OH  43015
Phone: 740-369-9611
Contact: Duane Dumas
Email: 
cartowne@midohio.net

Elyria

Nick Abraham Buick Chrysler Jeep
1111 East Broad Street
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-366-6446
Contact: Brian Shaw
Email: nabraham5@aim.com

Nick Abraham Elyria Ford
1115 East Broad Street
Elyria, OH  44035
Phone: 440-366-3673
Contact: Chad Whitacre
Email: elyriaford@windstream.net
 

Garrettsville

Charles Auto Family
10851 North St.
Garrettsville, OH 44231
Phone: 330-527-2101
Contact: Jim Centurbi
Email: charlesauto@live.com

Lakewood

Ganley Lakewood Subaru/Suzuki
13123 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 216-226-6433
Contact: Tim Migchelbrink
Email: tim@ganleyauto.com

Medina

Bill Doraty Kia
2925 Medina Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330-721-9500
Contact: Dan Divincenzo
Email: repair@billdoratykia.com

Middleburg Heights

Ganley BMW
6976 Pearl Road
Middleburg Heights, OH  44224 
Phone: 440-845-9333
Contact: Ron Komito
Email: 
rkomito@ganleybmw.com

Ganley Chrysler Jeep
6780 Pearl Road
Middleburg Heights, OH  44130
Phone: 440-845-3200
Contact: Bob Wittig
Email: 
wittigbob@msn.com 

Montpelier

Maxton Motors of Montpelier
1248 E. Main St.
Montpelier, OH 43543
Phone: 419-485-3181
Contact: Steve Blum
Email: steveblum@maxtonmotors.com

Norton

Ganley Ford
2835 Barber Road
Norton, OH  44203
Phone: 330-745-9081
Contact: Jim McMaster
Email: 
service@ganleyford.com

South Point

Beford South Point Ford
155 County Road 406
South Point , OH  45680
Phone: 740-894-3673
Contact: Mark Beford
Email:
 mbalmb@aol.com 

Tiffin

Tiffin Ford Lincoln Mercury
2020 W. State Route 18
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: 800-643-7460
Name: Bill or Dan Reineke

Toledo

Ballas Buick GMC
5715 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH  43615
Phone: 419-535-1000
Contact: Jason Walter
Email: jwalter@georgeballas.com 

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5555 W. Central Ave.
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-531-9911
Contact: Bob Jorgensen
Email: bj@kistlerford.com

Van Wert

State Wide Ford Lincoln Mercury
1108 West Main Street
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone: 419.238.0125
Name: Tony Fox
Email: service@statewideford.com

Vermilion

Sharpnack Chevrolet Co.
4545 Liberty Ave.
Vermilion, OH 44089
Phone: 440-967-3144
Contact: Joseph R. Sharpnack Jr.
Email: joesharpnack@sharpnack.com

Warren

Diane Sauer Chevrolet, Inc.
700 Niles Road S.E.
Warren, OH  44483
Phone: 330-373-1600
Contact: Diane Sauer
Email: dsauer@dianesauerchevy.com

Westlake

Nick Mayer Lincoln Mercury
24400 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 440-835-3700
Contact: Cathy Burnstine
Email: cathy.burnstine@nickmayer.com

Wooster

Park Mazda of Wooster
4404 Cleveland Road
Wooster, OH  44691
Phone: 330-345-8506
Contact: Nick Soranno
Email:
 nick@parkmazda.com

Spurgeon Chevrolet
1119 W. Old Lincolnway
Wooster, OH  44691
Phone: 330-264-2300
Contact: Kirk Spurgeon
Email:
kirk@spurgeonchevrolet.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved