Pennsylvania 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Allentown

Faulkner-Ciocca VW
1346 Leigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 610-797-6330
Contact: Ivon Brown
Email: ibrown@fcdealerships.com

Bath   Brown-Daub Dodge
7720 Beth-Bath Pike
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: 610-837-9303
Contact: Service Manager

Bentleyville 

Tregembo Motors
125 Wilson Road
Bentleyville, PA  15314
Phone: 724-239-2200
Contact: Billie Sue DeForest
Email: b_buddy447@hotmail.com  

Bradford

Edmond Cheverolet Inc.
590 South Ave.
Bradford, PA 16701
Phone: 814-362-3837
Contact: Steve Hopkins
Email: steveh@shultsauto.com

Ed Shults Toyota-Scion
880 East Main Street
Bradford, PA 16701
Phone: 814-368-3191
Contact: Steve Hopkins
Email: steveh@shultsauto.com

Chambersburg

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Chambersburg
1436 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA  17201
Phone: 7172643359
Contact: Bill Joyner
Email: joynerb@FitzMall.com 

Doylestown

Thompson BMW
40 W Swamp Road
Doylestown, PA  18901
Phone: 215-340-3900
Contact: Pat McGinley
Email: patm@1800thompson.com

Thomspon Lexus
50 W Swamp Road
Doylestown, PA  18901
Phone: 215-345-1110
Contact: Pat McGinley
Email: patm@1800thompson.com

Thompson Toyota
122 W Swamp Road
Doylestown, PA  18901
Phone: 215-345-9460
Contact: Pat McGinley
Email: patm@1800thompson.com

Easton

Brown-Daub Chrysler Jeep
Hecktown Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone: 610-253-3521
Contact: Service Manager

Milham Ford Toyota Scion
3810 Hecktown Rd
Easton, PA 18045
Phone: 610-253-9191
Contact: Troy Long
Email: clientcare@milham.com 

Glenolden

Robin Ford
100 N. Macdade Blvd
Glenolden, PA  19036
Phone: 610-586-3600
Contact: Steve Lamonaca

Greensburg

Smail Acura
Rt 30 E PO Box 1840
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-834-1160
Contact: Scott Knabb
Email: sknabb@smailauto.com

Bud Smail Motorcars LTD - Mercedes Benz
Rt 30 East PO Box 1200
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-838-1200
Contact: Mike Griffith
Email: mgriffith@smailauto.com

Bud Smail Lincoln Mercury Mazda Kia
Rt 30 East PO Box 1200
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-837-4210
Contact: Mark Smail
Email: msmail@smailauto.com

Smail Pontiac Cadillac GMC Truck
Rt 30 East PO Box 610
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-837-7000
Contact: Ed Gerwick
Email: egerwick@smailauto.com

Honda Village
Rt 30 East PO Box 610
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-6030
Contact: Joe Profeta
Email: jprofeta@smailauto.com

Jenkintown 

Bryner Chevrolet
140 York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone: 215-886-3140
Contact: Dave Peterson
Email: davepete1@aol.com

Johnstown

Suppes Ford
101 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901 
Phone: 814-535-5531
Contact: Courtney Droz
Email: Courtney@suppesford.com 

Lock Haven

Bill MacIntyre Chevrolet
10 East Walnut Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone: 570-748-4068
Contact: Don Stewart
Email: service@macintyreauto.com

Milan

Williams Honda
26254 Rte. 220
Milan, PA 18831
Phone: 570-888-5824
Contact: David Lundy
Email: dlundy@williamstoyota.com

Monroeville

#1 Cochran QuickServe
4520 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA  15146
Phone: 412-373-3333
Contact: Dirk Harper
Email: dharper@cochran.com

New Alexandria

Grabiak Chevrolet Inc.
8282 Route 22
New Alexandria, PA  15670
Phone: 724-668-2231
Contact: Jason Cribbs
Email: sales@grabiak.com

Norristown

Fiore Motors Inc.
69 West Germantown Pike
Norristown, PA  19401
Phone: 610-275-9800
Contact: Robert Moses
Email: fiorelm@aol.com

Oxford

Country Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep, Inc.
2158 Baltimore Pike
Oxford, PA  19363
Phone: 610-932-0500
Contact: Josh Berczik
Email: Jberczik@zoominternet.net

Jeff Dambrosio Chevy
2158 Baltimore Pike
Oxford, PA  19363
Phone: 610-932-9090
Contact: Brian Friel
Email: bfriel@jeffschevy.com 

Red Lion

Apple Ford
3250 Cape Horn Road
Red Lion, PA  17356
Phone: 717-244-4036
Contact: Chris Giffen
Email: chrisg@appleauto1.com

Apple Red Lion Chevrolet
3220 Cape Horn Road
Red Lion, PA 17356
Phone: 717-244-4036
Contact: Scott Rudisill or Kevin Rudy
Email: srudisill@appleauto1.com or krudy@appleauto1.com

Sayre

Williams GM
222 Spring St.
Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: 570-888-9691
Contact: David Lundy
Email: dlundy@williamstoyota.com

Williams Nissan
200 Spring St.
Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: 570-888-2135
Contact: David Lundy
Email: dlundy@williamstoyota.com

Williams Toyota
2468 Elmira St
Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: 570-888-2281
Contact: David Lundy
Email: dlundy@williamstoyota.com

Souderton

Fauilkner-Ciocca Ford
3470 Bethlehem Pike
Souderton, PA 18964
Phone: 215-721-9951
Contact: Tom Hyndman
Email: thyndman@fcdealerships.com

Warren

Ed Shults of Warren
1658 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: 877-726-3150
Contact: Sean Ellsworth
Email:
seane@shultsauto.com

Shults Express Lube & Tire
1666 Market Street #1170
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: 814-723-1511
Contact: Todd Bacon
Email:
toddb@shultsauto.com

York

Apple Acura
1202 Loucks Rd.
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-849-6622
Contact: Bruce Keith
Email: bkeith@appleauto1.com

Apple BMW of York
1370 Roosevelt Ave.
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-849-6660
Contact: Travis Grove

Apple Chevrolet Cadillac
1200 Loucks Rd
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-848-1300
Contact: Emily Franklin
Email: efranklin@appleauto1.com

Apple Honda
1212 Loucks RD
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-848-2600
Contact: Tom Mann
Email: tmann@appleauto1.com

Apple Nissan
1510 Whiteford Rd
York, PA  17402
Phone: 717-755-9504
Contact: Dennis M. Shepard
Email: dshepard@appleauto1.com

Apple Subaru
1202 Loucks Rd.
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-849-6628
Contact: Amanda Knaub
Email: aknaub@appleauto1.com

 

 

26254 Rte. 220Milan, PA 18831Phone: 570-888-5824Contact: David LundyEmail:


Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved