Tennessee 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Chattanooga

Kelly Cadillac SAAB GMC Hummer
2110 Chapman Rd.
Chattanooga, TN  37421
Phone: 423-267-1104
Contact: Tim Kelly
Email: tkelly@kellycars.com

Kelly Subaru-Mitsubishi
900 Riverfront Pkwy.
Chattanooga, TN  37402
Phone: 423-490-0181
Contact: Ron Sharp
Email: rsharp@kellycars.com

Franklin

Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep
305 5th Avenue North
Franklin, TN  37067
Phone: 615-794-5000
Contact: Alan Qualls
Email: aqualls@alexanderautomotive.net

Knoxville

Lance Cunningham Ford
4101 E Clinton Highway
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-687-2100
Contact: Lance Cunningham
Email: lcunningham@lcford.com

Lexus of Knoxville
10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: 865-218-3300
Contact: Doug White
Email: dgwhite@toyotaknoxville.com

Toyota of Knoxville
10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: 865-218-3300
Contact: Doug White
Email: dgwhite@toyotaknoxville.com

Manchester

Roberts Nissan
2747 Hillsboro Blvd.
Manchester, TN 37355
Phone: 931-728-2212
Name: Jason Skipper
Email: jskip77@yahoo.com

John Roberts Toyota
2610 Hillsboro Blvd.
Manchester, TN 37355
Phone: 931-723-4444
Name: Travis Taylor
Email: service@john-roberts-toyota-41057.dlrmail.com

Al White Motors Inc
2002 Hillsboro Blvd.
Manchester, TN 37355
Phone: 931-728-2402
Contact: Devon Rolman
Email: j-white7@dealeremail.com

Mt. Juliet

Two Rivers Ford
76 Belinda Parkway
Mt. Juliet, TN  37122
Phone: 615-889-9215
Contact: John Barker
Email: john@tworiversford.com

Nashville

Downtown Nashville Nissan
1212 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37228
Phone: 615-248-5100
Name: Cory Shea
Email: cory@cfchrysler.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved