Texas 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Angleton

Angleton Auto Center
1901 W. FM 523
Angleton, TX  77515
Phone: 979-849-2454
Contact: Jason Chavez
Email: jchavez@angletonautocenter.com  

Baytown

Casa Pontiac GMC Buick
1701-I-10 East
Baytown, TX 77521
Phone: 281-424-6500
Contact: Mike Tucker
Email: mtucker@casagm.com

Brownsville

Tipotex Chevrolet Inc.
1600 N. Expressway 77 / 83
Brownsville, TX  78521-1440
Phone: 956-541-3131
Contact: Randy Lofgren
Email: service@tipotexchevrolet.com

Crosby

Friendly Ford of Crosby
2425 Hwy 90
Crosby TX 77532
Phone: 281-328-9555
Contact: Steve Miller
Email: steve@friendlyfordofcrosby.com

El Paso

Casa Ford Lincoln Mercury
5815 Montana
El Paso, TX 79925
Phone: 915-779-2272
Contact: Tony Krahmer 

Fort Worth 

Frank Kent Cadillac
3800 Southwest Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-763-5000
Contact: Corrie Churchill
Email: corrie@frankkent.com

Gainesville

Brown Motor Co.
1608 W. Highway 82
Gainesville, TX  76240
Phone: 940-665-5591
Contact: Todd Wright
Email: todd@brownmotorco.com

Grapevine

Classic Chevrolet
1101 Highway 114 W
Grapevine, TX  76051
Phone: 817-421-1200
Contact: Mike Zorn
Email: mzorn@classicchevytexas.com

Houston

Beck & Masten Buick Pontiac GMC South
11205 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX  77034
Phone: 713-947-4111
Contact: Andy Tiwari
Email: andyt@beckmasten.net

Clearlake Dodge
15711 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX  77289-0208
Phone: 281-481-1000
Contact: Chuck Flores
Email: cflores@kengarff.com

Gillman Mitsubishi
10585 W. Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX  77471
Phone: 713-776-4950
Contact: Robert Jackson
Email: rjackson@gillmanauto.com

Northside Lexus
17925 North Freeway
Houston, TX  77090
Phone: 281-569-3300
Contact: Todd Sylvester
Email: tsylvester@northsidelexus.com

Paramount Auto Group
18700 NW Freeway
Houston, TX 77065
Phone: 281-894-3100
Contact: John Stephens
Email: jstephens@saturnofhouston.com

Saturn of Houston NW 290

18700 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX  77065
Phone: 281-894-3100
Contact: Jim DiRosa
Email: JDirosa@Saturnofhouston.com

Saturn of North Houston
17805 North Freeway
Houston, TX  77090
Phone: 281-569-2200
Contact: John Stephens
Email: jstephens@paramountautogroup.com

Humble

Texan Pontiac GMC Buick
18225 Eastex Freeway
Humble, TX 77338-4277
Phone: 281-359-3600
Contact: Doyle Drury
Email: dqdrury@casagm.com

Hurst 

North Hills Lincoln Mercury
401 NE. Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053
Phone: 817-595-4488
Contact: Mike Vaughan
Email: nhlm@birch.net

Killeen

Toyota of Killeen
4001 E. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76548
Phone: 254-690-5800
Contact: Mickey Rawls
Email: mickey_rawls@toyotaofkilleen.com

Kingwood

Deerbrook Forest Chrysler Jeep
22655 Highway 59 North
Kingwood, TX  77339
Phone: 281-348-1900
Contact: Dale Early
Email: dearly@deerbrookforestcj.com

Levelland

Smith South Plains Ford Lincoln Mercury Dodge Chrysler Jeep
2385 E. State Road 114
Levelland, TX  79336
Phone: 806-894-3191
Contact: Patrick Sykora
Email: psykora@smithsouthplains.com 

Livingston

Gabriel/Jordan Ford Mercury
2400 Hwy 59 South
Livingston, TX 77351
Phone: 936-327-4327
Contact: Stan Gabriel
Email: stangabriel@gabrieljordan.com

Manvel

Southern Ford Suzuki
17717 Hwy 288 South
Manvel, TX  77578
Phone: 713-960-9800
Contact: Arlene Catania
Email: acatania@southernautogroup.com 

McKinney

Bob Tomes Ford Lincoln Mercury
950 S. Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 214-544-5000
Name: Doyle Thompson
Email: dthompson@bobtomesford.com

Mesquite

Saturn of Mesquite
15900 I 635
Mesquite, TX  75150
Phone: 976-686-6200
Contact: David Bruner
Email: dbruner@saturnofmesquite.com

Mission

Spikes Ford
805 E Expressway 83
Mission, TX 78572
Phone: 956-585-1601
Contact: Danny Lauer
Email: Daniel.Lauer@spikesford.net

New Braunfels

Valmark Chevrolet
725 IH 35 South
New Braunfels, TX  78130
Phone: 830-606-3451
Contact: Jim Robinson
Email: jrobinson@valmarkchevy.com

Richardson

Lute Riley Honda
1331 N. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX  75080
Phone: 972-238-1700
Contact: Nigel Loweth
Email: hondaservice@luterileyhonda.com

Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall
1250 East I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: 469-402-1300
Contact: Chelsea Smith

Rusk

Greg James Country
1945 S. Dickinson
Rusk, TX  75785
Phone: 903-683-2202
Contact: Greg James
Email: gregj@gregjames.com 

San Angelo

Mitchell Buick-Pontiac-GMC
4105 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76901
Phone: 325-949-1811
Contact: Gary Manship
Email: gmanship@hotmail.com

San Antonio

North Park Lincoln Mercury
9207 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX  78216
Phone: 210-341-8841
Contact: Baldemar Perez
Email: bperez@nplm.com

Slaton

Smith Ford Mercury
1700 W. Division
Slaton, TX  79364
Phone: 806-828-6291
Contact: Patrick Sykora
Email: psykora@smithsouthplains.com 

South Fort Worth

Frank Kent Buick-Pontiac-GMC-Honda-Hummer-Dodge
3535 West Loop 820
South Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-244-9600
Contact: Corrie Churchill
Email: corrie@frankkent.com 

Temple

Johnson Brothers Ford Lincoln Mercury
503 North General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76504
Phone: 254-773-5257
Contact: Kenny McCarty
Email: kmccarty@johnsonbrosford.com

Waco

Miller Mazda Kia Suzuki
3000 Interstate 35
South Waco, TX 76706
Phone: 254-662-3610
Contact: Jerry Miller
Email: jamjermil@msn.com 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved