Utah 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

American Fork

Doug Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge
523 West Main Street
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: 801-492-1110
Contact: Delwin Green
Email: dgreen@dsmithautoplex.com

Doug Smith Subaru
501 West Main Street
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: 801-492-0100
Contact: Delwin Green
Email: dgreen@dsmithautoplex.com

Doug Smith Suzuki
525 West Main Street
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: 801-492-1110
Contact: Delwin Green
Email: dgreen@dsmithautoplex.com

Ken Garff Ford
597 East 1000 South
American Fork, UT  84003
Phone: 801-863-6800
Contact: Monty Bullock
Email: montyb@kengarff.com

Bountiful

Bountiful Lincoln Mercury
2773 So. Main St
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801-292-7201
Contact: Al Smith
Email: Tod@SaltLakeValleyGMC.com

Bountiful Mazda
2815 South Main
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801-397-2277
Contact: Dennis Langford
Email: dlangford@bountifulmazda.com

Larry H. Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge
755 N 500 W
West Bountiful, UT 84087
Phone: 801-693-2200
Contact: Marc Finlayson
Email: mfinlayson@lhm.com

Menlove Toyota-Scion
2380 S. Hwy. 89
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801-295-3481
Contact: Wesley Johnson
Email:
wjohnson@menlove.com

Willey Honda
2215 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801-295-4477
Contact: Ron Henson
Email: ronhenson@willeyhonda.com

Brigham City

Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep
647 S Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-723-3456
Contact: Tito D'Oporto

Hansen Motor Company
1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-723-5255
Contact: Jon Leishman
Email: jon@hansenmotors.com

Cedar City

Bradshaw Chevrolet
360 N Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-586-6595
Contact: Richard Batt
Email: richard@bradshawchevy.com

Parkway Motors
1010 N Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone: 435-586-9435
Contact: Aaron Johnson
Email: aaronjohnson@infowest.com

Tri-State Motors
298 S. Main
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-586-6563
Contact: Paul Robinson
Email: Service.TriState@gmail.com

Delta

Droubay Chevrolet Pontiac Buick
348 West Main
Delta, UT 84624
Phone: 435-864-2581
Contact: Brady Nielson

Sahara Motors, Inc.
597 N Hwy 6
Delta, UT 84624
Phone: 435-864-4456
Contact: Sandi G. Ables
Email: sahara@saharamotors.com

Ephraim

Jorgensen Chevrolet-Pontiac-GMC-Buick
105 South Main
Ephraim, UT 84627
Phone: 435-283-4033
Contact: Morgan Black

Heber City

Labrum Chevrolet Pontiac Buick
901 South Main
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 435-654-1402
Contact: Robert Shinall

Gaylen S. Wright Ford
900 South Main
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 435-654-4910
Contact: Ryan Anderson

Layton

Cutrubus Audi of Layton
1230 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-544-5878
Contact: Mark Ramboz
Email: mark@cutrubus.com

Cutrubus Motors-Chrysler-Jeep
1234 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-544-5800
Contact: Will Owen
Email: will@cutrubus.com

Cutrubus Suzuki of Layton
1711 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-614-3000
Contact: Jennifer Cain
Email: jcain@cutrubus.com

Cutrubus Volkswagen
1230 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-544-5878
Contact: Mark Ramboz
Email: mark@cutrubus.com

Layton Hills Dodge
650 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-546-2456
Contact: Will Owen
Email: will@cutrubus.com

Young Chevrolet
645 N Main St.
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-544-1234
Contact: Jeff Kendell
Email: jeffk@youngchev.com

Lindon

Mercedes Benz of Lindon
530 S Lindon Park Dr.
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 801-222-4400
Contact: Mike Choate
Email: mchoate@mboflindon.com

Larry H. Miller Lexus of Lindon
544 So. Lindon Park Dr.
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 801-227-3200
Contact: Phil Schwemin
Email: pschwemin@lhm.com

Smart Center Lindon
530 South Lindon Park Drive
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 801-222-4480
Contact: Mike Choate
Email: mchoate@mboflindon.com

Logan

Axtell Taylor GM
1955 North Main
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-752-6801
Contact: Chris Naser
Email: chris@axtelltaylorgm.com

Davis Auto Group
2900 North Main
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-752-0050
Contact: Ryan Stott
Email: ryandac@davisautogroup.com

Murdock Hyundai Suzuki
3131 North Main
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-787-0040
Contact: Darryl Ammon

Wilson Motors
328 North Main
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-752-7355
Contact: Clair Wilson
Email: WILSONMOTOR@PCU.NET

Moab

Moab Chevrolet
481 South Main
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435-259-7900
Contact: Elvin Anderson
Email: service@moabchevy.com

Moab Ford
500 South Main
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435-259-7057
Contact: Mike Stock
Email: m-stoc10@dealeremail.com

Morgan

Barber Brothers Ford, Inc.
570 East 525 North
Morgan, UT 84050
Phone: 801-829-3447
Contact: John Barber
Email: john@barberbrothers.com

Murray

D. Dahle Mazda of Murray
4595 South State
Murray,UT 84107
Phone: 801-266-0033
Contact: Ann Hurst
Email: ap_hurst@hotmail.com

Tim Dahle Infiniti
4595 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-269-6300
Contact: Craig Blackson
Email: craig@timdahleinfiniti.com

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray
4528 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-269-6400
Contact: Ronnie Eames
Email: ronnie@xmission.com

Lapoint Ford Lincoln Mercury
5500 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-264-4700
Contact: Todd Hatch
Email: toddh@lapointford.com

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet
5650 South State
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-264-3200
Contact: Rod Rowley
Email: mailto:rgriffith@lhm.com

Larry H. Miller Honda
4646 S State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-268-5599
Contact: Liza Christensen
Email: hondaservice@lhm.com

Larry H. Miller Lexus
5701 South State
Murray, UT  84107
Phone: 801-264-3600
Contact: Chris Alder
Email: calder@lhm.com

North Salt Lake

Christopher Nissan
955 North 400 East
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 801-693-7100
Contact: Service Department
Email:
bountifulservice@gmguy.com 

Jerry Seiner Pontiac Buick GMC
957 North 400 East
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 801-693-7000
Contact: Service Department
Email:
bountifulservice@gmguy.com

Ogden

Freeway Cadillac - Mazda
843 West Riverdale Road
Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-261-1100
Contact: Tony Cardaropoli
Email:
tcardaropoli@cutrubus.com

Ken Garff Ogden

900 West Riverdale Road
Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-627-6700
Contact: Chad Nalder
Email:
chadn@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Ogden Mitubishi Pontiac Buick GMC
900 West Riverdale Road
Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-627-6700
Contact: David Shakespear
Email:
davids@kengarff.com


Ken Garff Nissan Ogden
615 West Riverdale Road
Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-781-4500
Contact: Zack Burrows
Email:
zackb@kengarff.com

John Watson Chevrolet
3535 Wall Avenue
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: 801-394-2611
Contact: Kevin Lott

Orem 

Brent Brown Toyota Scion
1400 South Sandhill Road
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-224-1320
Contact: Mike Sorensen

Ken Garff Honda Orem
115 East University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-714-2200
Contact: Michael Reyes
Email:
michaelr@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Nissan Orem
285 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-225-1300
Contact: Billy Brown
Email:
billyb@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Porsche Audi Volkswagen
198 East University Avenue
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-714-2300
Contact: Justin Hunsaker
Email:
justinh@kengarff.com

Saturn of Orem
1260 S. Sandhill Road
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-221-1250
Contact: Shane Park
Email: shane@saturnorem.com

Park City

Mike Hale Chevrolet
2190 Rasmussen Rd
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 435-649-2399
Contact: Rick King
Email: rking@mikehale.com

Price

Price Auto Group
354 South Highway 55
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-637-1972
Contact: Nick Gustas
Email: service@emerytelcom.net

Provo

Brent Brown Chevrolet
2125 North University Parkway
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: 801-373-9500
Contact: Jason Young

Brent Brown Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge
1825 North University Parkway
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 801-373-2570
Contact: Jonathan Murray

Brent Brown Ford-Lincoln-Mercury
1995 North University Parkway
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 801-229-3600
Contact: Josh Bowers

Harmon's Provo Auto Center
470 West 100 North
Provo, UT 84601
Phone: 801-373-3031
Contact: Dan Meyers

Richfield

High Country Auto Center
275 North Main Street
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-896-5486
Contact: Trent Bohl

Riverdale

Saturn of Riverdale
5212 Freeway Park Drive
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: 801-773-3500
Contact: Darren Erwin
Email: darren@saturnriverdale.com

Tony Divino Toyota
777 W Riverdale Rd.
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: 801-394-5701
Contact: David Lee
Email: dlee@tonydivinotoyota.com


Salt Lake City

Christopher Kia
730 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: 801-956-3141
Contact: Brandon Kempff
Email: bkempff@christopherkia.com

Jerry Seiner Salt Lake
1530 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-952-5730
Contact: Dustin Hartung
Email: saltlakeservice@gmguy.com

Ken Garff Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4175 West 3500 South
Salt Lake City, UT  84120
Phone: 801-955-7448
Contact: Randy Sandstrom
Email:
randys@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Honda DT
64 East 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-526-1700
Contact: John Forbes
Email:
johnf@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Jaguar
543 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-257-3600
Contact: John Maher
Email:
jmaher@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Mercedes Benz
575 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-257-3000
Contact: Bob O'Donnell
Email:
roberto@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Mitsubishi Hyundai
150 East 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-257-3300
Contact: John Maher
Email:
jmaher@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Nissan of Salt Lake
777 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-322-5663
Contact: Carol Chase
Email:
carolc@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Saab
560 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-257-3100
Contact: Bob O'Donnell
Email:
roberto@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Volvo
525 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-257-3500
Contact: John Maher
Email:
jmaher@kengarff.com

Mark Miller Pontiac - Buick
3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-266-3360
Contact: Randy Harrison
Email:
randyh@markmiller.com 

Mark Miller Toyota
730 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-364-2100
Contact: Brian Lawrence
Email:
brianl@markmiller.com

Nate Wade Subaru
1207 South Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-355-7571
Contact: Kirk Schneider
Email:
kirk@natewade.com

Salt Lake Valley GMC
725 W 3300 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84404
Phone: 801-265-1511
Contact: Tod R. Berry
Email:
Tod@SaltLakeValleyGMC.com

Saturn of Salt Lake
770 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-521-5055
Contact: Paul Goff
Email: paul@saturnsaltlake.com

Sandy


Ken Garff Mitsubishi Southtowne
10835 South Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-523-5400
Contact: Dan Wolstenholme
Email:
danw@kengarff.com

Ken Garff Volvo Southtowne
10835 South Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-523-5400
Contact: Dan Wolstenholme
Email:
danw@kengarff.com

Larry H Miller Subaru
10920 S State St.
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-553-5250
Contact: Service Department


Tim Dahle Nissan Sandy
10785 South Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-495-3800
Contact: Sean Kealey
Email: sean@xmission.com

Santaquin

Tischner Ford
118 West Main
Santaquin, UT 84655
Phone: 801-754-3281
Contact: Kay Tischner

South Jordan

Christopher Kia
10573 South Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-495-6800
Contact: Service Dept.
Email: sjservice01@gmguy.com

Jerry Seiner Dealerships
10487 South Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-495-6800
Contact : Service Dept.
Email:
sjservice01@gmguy.com

Spanish Fork

Barber Brothers Motor Co. Inc.
1341 N Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: 801-798-7431
Contact: Fred Barber
Email: mscottmills@hotmail.com

St. George
 

St. George Ford Lincoln-Mercury
145 West Hilton Drive
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-674-3200
Contact: DeVon Jones
Email:
djones@sgford.com

Findlay Hyundai
1405 S Sunland Dr
St George, UT 84790
Phone: 435-688-7272
Contact: Dave Gourley
Email:
dgourley@findlayauto.com

Tremonton

Weese Motors
101 North 300 East
Tremonton, UT 84337
Phone: 435-257-5221
Contact: Randy Reed
Email:
randyr@weesemotors.com

Vernal

Downtown Dodge Chrysler Jeep
270 East Main
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-789-0454
Contact: Lane Fletcher

Showalter Motor Company
333 West Main
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-789-3818
Contact: Rem Anderton


West Valley City

Henry Day Ford
4091 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-973-7030
Contact: Jeremy Day
Email:
jday@henrydayford.com

Gus Paulos Chevrolet
4050 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-969-8221
Contact: Brent Powell

West Valley Suzuki
3146 W 3500 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Phone: 801-967-9696
Contact: Tim Urry
Email:
Tod@SaltLakeValleyGMC.com

 

 

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved