Vermont 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Barre

Midstate Dodge/Chrysler/Hyundai
1365 US Route 302
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: 802-476-4724
Contact: Art Bleau
Email: service@midstatedodge.com

Berlin

Town & Country Honda
224 Paine Tpke N
Berlin, VT 05602
Phone: 802-223-9700
Contact: Bob Meservey or Brian Willey
Email:
tchonda@aol.com

Brattleboro

Ford of Brattleboro, Inc.
1147 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT  05301
Phone: 802-258-2400
Contact: Paul Kruse
Email: 
pkruse@vtford.com 

Rutland

Kinney Motors
176 Rt 7
South Rutland, VT 05702
Phone: 802-775-6900
Contact: Karen Bushop
Email: karenb@kinneymotors.com

South Norwich

The Car Store Inc.
63 Route 5
South Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-1010
Contact: Tom Brouillet
Email: 
tbrouillet@thrcarstore-vt.com

St. Johnsbury

Gilmour Ford Chrysler
8 Memorial Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT  05819
Phone: 802-748-4444
Contact: Gregg Williams
Email: gregg.williams@gilmourauto.com

Quality Suzuki
36 Memorial Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT  05809
Phone: 802-748-2209
Contact: Pat Wheelock
Email: 
pwheelock@qualityvt.com 

Wells River

Wells River Chevrolet
10 Railroad Street
Wells River, VT  05081
Phone: 802-757-2311
Contact: Brian Newton
Email: bnewton@wrchevy.com

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved