Virginia 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Alexandria

Alexandria Hyundai
1707 Mount Vernon Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22301
Phone: 703-535-6840
Contact: Kevin P. Reilly
Email: kpreilly@aol.com

Don Beyer Volvo of Alexandria
7416 Richmond Highway
Alexandria, VA  22306
Phone: 703-768-5800
Contact: Michael Turner

Arlington

Koons Arlington Toyota
4045 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703-522-6000
Contact: Dennis Conklin
Email: dennis.conklin@koons.com

Chester

Heritage Chevrolet
12420 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Chester, VA 23831
Phone: 804-748-6464
Contact: John Kinton
Email: jkinton@heritagechevrolet.com

Chantilly

Fair Oaks Chrysler Jeep
4170 Auto Park Circle
Chantilly, VA  20151
Phone: 703-961-9900
Contact: Dave Wishnow
Email: dwishnow@focj.com

Charlottesville

Colonial Auto Center
300 Myers Drive
Charlottesville, VA  22901
Phone: 434-951-1050
Contact: Todd Wheeler
Email: twheeler@colonialnet.com

Volvo of Charlottesville
3025 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA  22903
Phone: 434-295-4125
Contact: Liza Borches
Email: lborches@volvoofcharlottesville.com

Colonial Heights

Dominion Southpark, Inc.
325 Charles Dimmock Pkwy.
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Phone: 804-524-3500
Contact: Chuck Simon
Email: csimon@dominionautogroup.com

Dulles

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
21830 Pacific Blvd
Dulles, VA  20166
Phone: 703-421-5700
Contact: Chris Elliott

Fairfax

BMW of Fairfax
8427 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703-560-2360
Contact: Danika Clark
Email: danika.clark@bmwoffairfax.com

Farrish of Fairfax, Inc.
9610 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax, VA  22031
Phone: 703-934-1610
Contact: Kevin Farrish
Email: KevinFarrish@FarrishCars.com

Farrish Pontiac-GMC Truck, Inc.
10925 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax, VA  22030
Phone: 703-352-4000
Contact: Kevin Farrish
Email: KevinFarrish@FarrishCars.com

Falls Church

Don Beyer Volvo
1231 West Broad St.
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: 703-237-5000
Contact: Michael Beyer

Koons Dodge Ford
1051 E. Broad St
Falls Church, VA  22044
Phone: 703-241-7200
Contact: Steve Meek
Email: Steve.Meek@Koons.com

Radley Acura
5823 Columbia Pike
Falls Church, VA  22041
Phone: 703-824-5700
Contact: Daniel Gonzalez
Email: dangonzalez@radleyautogroup.com

Front Royal

Jack Evans Chevrolet & Cadillac Inc.
125 South Royal Avenue
Front Royal, VA  22630
Phone: 540-635-2153
Contact: Tim Frees
Email: jechevy@comcast.net

Harrisonburg

Charlie Obaugh Pontiac Buick GMC
3155 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-434-6749
Contact: Scott Stapelkamp
Email: scott@charlieobaugh.com

Steven Toyota Kia
2970 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA  22081
Phone: 540-434-1400
Contact: Paul Yotka

Lynchburg

Hammersley
2643 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-385-6226
Contact: Jim Walker
Email: jamesrwalker@msn.com

Richmond

Brown's Buick-Volkswagen
10501 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA  23235
Phone: 804-379-7283
Contact: Bill Colgate
Email: bvwservice@brownscar.com 

Brown's Jaguar
10505 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA  23235
Phone: 804-379-7283
Contact: Bill Colgate
Email: bvwservice@brownscar.com

Dominion Short Pump, Inc.
12050 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23233-1001
Phone: 804-364-4500
Contact: Chuck Simon
Email: csimon@dominionautogroup.com

Haley Pontiac GMC
9811 Midlothian Tpk
Richmond, VA  23235
Phone: 804-320-9054
Contact: Barry Moore
Email: barry@haleyauto.com 

Ridgeway

Jim Mills Nissan Lincoln Mercury
4760 Greensboro Rd.
Ridgeway, VA 24148
Phone: 276-956-1212
Contact: Wes Mills
Email: jmillsnissan@embarqmail.com

Staunton
 
Charlie Obaugh Pont-Buick-GMC-Mazda
410 Lee Jackson Hwy
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-885-8893
Contact: Patrick Oster
Email: usaone82@hotmail.com

McDonough Toyota
918 Richmond Road
Staunton, VA  24401
Phone: 540-886-6201
Contact: Dick Rexrode
Email service@mcdtoyota.com

Sterling

Browns Sterling Nissan
45155 Towlern Place
Sterling, VA 20181
Phone: 703-948-1100
Contact: Tony Beakes
Email: tbeakes@brownscar.com

Koons Sterling Ford
46869 Harry Byrd Hwy
Sterling, VA 20164
Phone: 703-430-7700
Contact: Joe Kennedy
Email: joe.kennedy@koons.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved