Washington 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.

Ellensburg

Ellensburg Chevrolet
1008 Canyon Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509-925-6985
Contact: Ian Young
Email: gmparts@elltel.net

Olympia

Bruce Titus Chrysler-Jeep-Mitsubishi
2220 Carriage Street SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360-528-8558 
Contact: Aaron Hurd
Email: 
aaronh@BRUCETITUS.COM

Bruce Titus Olympia Nissan
2220 Carriage Dr SW 
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360-352-8558
Contact: Ron Belcher
Email: 
ronb@brucetitus.com 

Pasco

Speck Hyundai 
1002 N 28th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 509-542-0234
Contact: Charley Brown
Email: cbrown5518@aol.com

Pullman

Jess Ford of Pullman
2590 S Grand Ave
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-6000
Contact: Keith Brown
Email: keith1@jessford.com

Puyallup

Korum Automotive Group
100 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone: 253-286-5200
Contact: Jerry Korum
Email: jerry@korum.com

Renton

Brotherton Cadillac Buick Pontiac GMC
215 SW 12th Street
Renton, WA  98057
Phone: 425-981-1000
Contact: Rob Cannon
Email: 
robc@brothertoncadillac.com 

S. Everett

Klein Honda
10611 Evergreen Way
S. Everett, WA 98204
Phone: 425-355-7500
Contact: Rory Klein
Email: 
roryk@kleinhonda.com 

Spokane Valley

Dishman Dodge
7700 E Sprague Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone: 509-924-3250
Contact: Bob McNabb
Email: bobm@dishmandodge.com

Tacoma

Bruce Titus Tacoma Subaru
3838 S. Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA  98409
Phone: 253-473-6200
Contact: Bill Jones
Email: 
billj@brucetitus.com

Bruce Titus Chevrolet
633 Divison Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98403
Phone: 253-627-3111
Contact: Rick Fields
Email: rickf@brucetitus.com

Vancouver

Vancouver Ford
6801 NE 40th St
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: 360-694-8500
Contact: Aaron Poff

Vancouver Quick Lane
3914 NE 66th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: 360-992-8100
Contact: Aaron Poff

Yakima

Bob Hall's Honda Mazda GMC
1700 E Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA  98901
Phone: 509-575-1090
Contact: Mike Hanks
Email: 
mhanks@bobhallauto.com

Hyundai of Yakima
1600 E Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA  98901
Phone: 509-249-8999
Contact: Mike Hanks
Email: 
mhanks@bobhallauto.com 

Sunfair Chevrolet
1600 E Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA  98901
Phone: 509-248-7600
Contact: Mike Hanks
Email: 
mhanks@bobhallauto.com



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved