Wisconsin 

The following dealers are pleased to offer consumers Green Checkups.


Appleton

Bergstrom Chevy Appleton
2245 W. College Avenue
Appleton, WI  54914
Phone: 920-749-5800
Contact: Corey Wiegert
Email: cwiegert@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom Buick- Pontiac-GMC-Saturn
1000 S Nicolet Road
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-735-2900
Contact: Chad Farah
Email: cfarah@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom Lexus
3060 Victory Lane
Appleton, WI  54913
Phone: 920-968-7300
Contact: Peter Forster
Email: pforster@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom Premier Motorcars

3030 Victory Lane
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920-968-5600
Contact: Tony Teebo
Email: tteebo@bergstromauto.com

Enterprise Motorcars
3002 Victory Lane
Appleton, WI  54913
Phone: 920-749-2020
Contact: Shon Kingrey
Email: mailto:gvan@bergstromauto.com

Porsche of the Fox Valley
2986 Victory Lane
Appleton, WI  54913
Phone: 920-968-1212
Contact: Shon Kingrey
Email: mailto:gvan@bergstromauto.com

Arlington

Bell Ford
209 Main Street
Arlington, WI  53911
Phone: 608-635-4383
Contact: Bill Bell
Email: bell.b@centurytel.net

Cedarburg

Newman Chevrolet
1181 Wauwatosa Rd.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Phone: 262-377-3020
Contact: Mark Czerwinski
Email: markc@north2newman.com

Cumberland

Don Johnson Motors
1866 Elm Street
Cumberland, WI 54829
Phone: 715-822-2884
Contact: Joshua Johnson

Eau Claire

Ken Vance Car City Honda, Volkswagen & Audi
2802 Lorch Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-830-1111
Contact: Suzanne Ashley
Email: suzanneashley@kenvance.com

Ken Vance Motors
5252 Hwy 93 South
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-834-4162
Contact: Jason Vance
Email: jasonvance@kenvance.com

Saturn of Eau Claire
3625 State Road 93
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-831-2300
Contact: Mark Lovelien
Email: mlovelien@bergstromauto.com

Fond du Lac 

Saturn of Fond du Lac
416 N. Rolling Meadows Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-923-5900
Contact: Bill Clemmons
Email: bclemmons@bergstromauto.com

Green Bay 

Gustman Pontiac GMC
301 N Taylor St.
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-490-5858
Contact: Service Advisors
Email: rod.heim@gustman.com

Saturn of Green Bay
2800 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-497-6900
Contact: Bob Charles
Email: bcharles@bergstromauto.com

Hayward

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors
15570 Hwy 63N
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 715-634-4848
Contact: Joshua Johnson

Kewaunee 

Jorns Chevrolet Pontiac Inc.
1613 Center St.
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone: 920-388-0520
Contact: Peter Beane
Email: admin@jorns.com

La Crosse

Saturn of La Crosse
531 Theater Road
La Crosse, WI  54650
Phone: 608-392-1600
Contact: Andy Heichel
Email: aheichel@bergstromauto.com

Loyal

Domine Chevrolet Inc.
508 E Elm Drive
Loyal, WI 54446
Phone: 715-255-8021
Contact: Randy Domine
Email: dominechev@yahoo.com

Madison

Bergstrom Cadillac Madison
1200 Applegate Road
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-271-2211
Contact: Aaron Oas
Email: aoas@bergstromauto.com

Jon Lancaster Toyota
3501 Lancaster Drive
Madison, WI  53718
Phone: 608-243-5500
Contact: Dennis Yenor
Email: dyenor@jonlancaster.net

Menomonie

Keyes Chevrolet Inc.
303 Oak Avenue
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715-235-2601
Contact: Sean Olson
Email: sco@chevytownusa.com

Milwaukee

Bergstrom Chev Milwaukee
11100 West Metro Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Phone: 414-434-5151
Contact Name: Chuck Wenzler
Email: cwenzler@bergstromauto.com

Braeger Chevrolet
4100 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: 414-281-5000
Contact: Al Weimar
Email: aweimar@braeger.com

Braeger Ford
4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53221
Phone: 414-281-6100
Contact: Rob Collins
Email: rcollins@braeger.com

Braeger Chrysler/Jeep
6133 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: 414-282-5300
Contact: Chris Rhode
Email: crhode@braeger.com

Smart Center Milwaukee
11340 West Metro Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Phone: 414-434-8800
Contact: Ryan Lenfestey
Email: rlenfestey@bergstromauto.com

Neenah

Bergstrom Ford of Neenah
525 S. Green Bay Road
Neenah, WI  54956
Phone: 920-727-9000
Contact: Sam Governile
Email: sgovernile@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom GM Neenah
150 N. Green Bay Road
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-722-1111
Contact: Mark Hoolihan
Email: mhoolihan@bergstromauto.com

Oshkosh

Bergstrom Chev Oshkosh
355 N. Washburn Street
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 920-966-1166
Contact: Tom Bauer
Email: tbauer@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom Honda Nissan Subaru
3285 S Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI  54901
Phone: 920-236-1000
Contact: Greg Lingenfelter
Email: mailto:breynolds@bergstromauto.com

Bergstrom Toyota Scion
3245 S. Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI  54904
Phone: 920-966-1616
Contact: Rich Lowe
Email: rlowe@bergstromauto.com

Mueller Chrysler Lincoln Mercury
2060 Omro Rd.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 920-231-5010
Contact: Emily Mueller-Flanigan
Email: sales@charterinternet.com

Rice Lake

Don Johnson Motors
734 West Avenue
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 715-234-8161
Contact: Joshua Johnson

Wausau

Saturn of Wausau
2727 N. 20th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-675-5506
Contact: Kevin Keene
Email: kkeene@bergstromauto.com

West Salem

Brenengen Chevrolet
990 U.S. HWY 16
West Salem, WI 54669
Phone: 608-786-0400
Contact: Don Brenengen
Email: don@brenengen.com

 

 

 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2008, The National Automobile Dealers Association | 8400 Westpark Drive | McLean, VA 22120
All Rights Reserved